Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Exterior paintwork

Verified Review

All good

London, July 2020
10

Wall prepped and papered

Verified Review

Work was done very well, wall looks lovely and they were able to fit it in a short noticed. Would definitely use again and recommend

London, July 2020
10

Full redecorating of flat

Verified Review

So honest, friendly and sincere. A great team. Super tidy and clean. Big thank you Peter and team. Top job.

London, May 2020
10

Kitchen, Lounge and One Bedroom (plus hallway)

Fantastic guys, can’t recommend highly enough. We had the kitchen, lounge hallway and one bedroom fully repainted, Pete and his boys were always on time, professional, clean and courteous. Strongly recommend to use. Thank you so much guys

London, April 2020
10

Painting of hallway and stairwell of 5 floor Victorian building

Verified Review

Peter, his son and their colleagues were very efficient and their work was of the highest standard. My Mother praised them highly not only because of the quality of their work but because they were so polite and always left their tools very neatly at the end of the day. I would highly recommend this Company.

London, November 2019
10

Redecoration of exterior

Verified Review

Beautiful work and very nice team

London, July 2020
10

Wallpaper

Verified Review

Peter and his son have hung a lot of wallpaper in our house at different times, they always do a great job.

London, June 2020
10

Re painted house

Verified Review

Peter and his team did an outstanding job, very professional, great craftsman and produce a very high quality finish. I would recommend them to others

London, April 2020
10

Kitchen, Lounge and One Bedroom (plus hallway)

Verified Review

Fantastic guys, can’t recommend highly enough. We had the kitchen, lounge hallway and one bedroom fully repainted, Pete and his boys were always on time, professional, clean and courteous. Strongly recommend to use. Thank you so much guys

London, April 2020
10

Redecorating throughout, internally and externally

Verified Review

Very satisfactory and well executed

London, September 2019