Customer Reviews (181)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Pruning neglected apple tree and bay tree

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Everything that needed doing was clearly explained before and during the work. The work was carried out very promptly, efficiently and in a friendly manner, and the site was left very neat and tidy.

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Cut branches off tree, trim bushes and general tidy of both front and rear gardens

Verified Review

Excellent work, very helpful and friendly guys and cleared away all garden waste to leave all clean and tidy.

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Cutting back trees and shrubs

Verified Review

Outstanding as always, punctual, polite, friendly and a very professional job

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Grass and hedge cutting

Verified Review

Andy and Tom did a fantastic job. Polite, tidy, hard working and a high quality finish. I can recommend them highly enough.

Location: BN8
Reviewed in: October 2021
9

Replacing of old side gate plus 6 panels plus 7 posts

Verified Review

Very fast and professional team. Tony strived to complete all work on time, despite shortage of materials. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to others.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Removing overgrown Fir tree from front garden

Verified Review

I wish all companies were as nice to deal with as Green Garden Services - a pleasure from start to finish

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.25

Trimming hedges and two smallish trees

Verified Review

Excellent, particularly the trees that were a bit tricky

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Regular lawn mowing and edging

Verified Review

An excellent job as always. Thankyou Tony and team

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Regular weekly grass cutting and edge trimming

Verified Review

The team from Green Garden Services Ltd have been coming to care for my garden for years. They are always, smart, polite, reliable and never let me down. Wholeheartedly recommended!

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Fix a fence post that was detached from a wall and prevent any further issues with remaining posts

Verified Review

Excellent, arrived on time and work was carried out without any drama

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: October 2021