Customer Reviews (79)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removing shed and contents within it, plus other garden waste

Verified Review

Great service, Very efficient. Left the area that was cleared extremely tidy. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.

Location: KT23
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

FLY TIPPING REMOVED FROM PRIVATE PROPERTY

Verified Review

Great Service. Work was carried out the next day. All correct paperwork and licence provided. Reliable and friendly. Highly recommend.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Flat clearance

Verified Review

Clearing our Nan's flat was a daunting task. Jason was great to deal with and actually gave us advice on what we needed to clarify with the agency for the clearance - things we would never have known. Communication was easy and prompt. The quote was spot on and his workers did a great job on a hot day in a hot flat! Would thoroughly recommend.

Location: LEATHERHEAD
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Full house and garage clearance

Verified Review

My father was a horder and the house and garage was full from floor to ceiling. These guys came in and cleared without any problems at all. The volume of waste was huge and was cleared in a day. I would recommend Greenleaf 100% to my friends and family.

Location: Hampton
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Home improvement rubbish cleared.

Verified Review

Very professional, reliable service. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Clearance at front and back of house, remove taken down shed, radiators and wooden planks (and more)

Verified Review

Jason and his brother are very personable, hard working and keep appointments. Its the second time I have used Greenleaf and would certainly recommend them

Location: SE23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

To dispose of a 3 seater settee

Jason was very courteous and Greenleaf disposed of our daughters sofa the same day, providing us with a Duty of Care Waste Transfer Note. A very professional company who we would not hesitate to recommend

Location: GU4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

House, Garage and Garden clearance

Verified Review

Absolutely first class service from start to finish. First contacted Jason in May 2019 re clearance of my deceased parents property. When sale fell through, Jason proactively kept in touch so that when sale eventually went through at short notice I was confident he would be ready to assist which he was. On the day his team were very efficient and polite removing 5 truckloads. When I realised the next evening that I had forgotten to specify some garden waste a member of his team cleared first thing next day. I highly recommend Jason and his team.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Old mattress was collected and taken away.

Verified Review

Greenleaf's service was excellent. They completed the work only twenty minutes after I first phoned them. Am most impressed.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Clearance of setee and bureau.

Verified Review

Very efficient with no fuss. Extremely punctual, friendly and reliable.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2017