Customer Reviews (714)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Diagnose problem. Repair flow and return, refill the system and test central heating.

Verified Review

Simon was able to restore our hot water and central heating on the same day that I called. A quick, polite, knowledgeable and professional engineer. Charges were reasonable and he got straight to the job ensuring that time wasn’t wasted. I would have no hesitation in recommending him. Thank you Greenstar.

Location: BH24
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Limited water supply

Verified Review

After ringing Greenstar, an engineer was with us within the hour, and our issue was fixed within two hours of calling. Thank you so much Simon, very friendly and professional. Will definitely use Greenstar again for any further issues.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Leak under sink on shut off valve

Verified Review

Very methodical, identified leak, carried out repair and bled the system. Waited to check repair was sound before leaving and I can only recommend Green Star for work undertaken, Thank you.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Annual boiler service carried out today by Simon Lee. Very satisfied with his professionalism. Would recommend.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Installing new gas boiler

Chris Hall of Greenstar accompanied by two trainee employees called to install a new gas boiler. The work was carried out responsibly and took all day but was done very professionally. Chris and his colleagues worked hard and thoroughly checked that our heating system was safe and well installed. They were all very polite and did a good job.

Location: BH16
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replace floor under toilet.

Verified Review

Cannot fault service.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fix leak

Verified Review

As always exceptional service from this firm. Chris the plumber who came was able to diagnose the problem and fix the leak which was in an extremely inaccessible position.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Blocked pipes water leaking into kitchen

Verified Review

Chris came out at short notice, sorted out the issue in quick time, knew exactly what needed to be done, even helped us push the washing machine back in! Chris was very friendly and polite even at the late hour he came out! Really happy with this service

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Check drains, build new soakaway, arrange tarmac replacement.

Verified Review

Exceptional service from arriving onsite less than an hour from the original phone call asking for help with flooding  to the checking of drains, discussion of problem ,receiving quotation and completing soakaway.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Shower Screen fitted

Verified Review

I had a glass shower screen fitted unfortunately there was a problem with it. I contacted Nicki and she quickly and efficiently sorted the problem out for me

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: August 2021