Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Emergency repair of x 2 copper pipe water leaks with considerable trace and access difficulty

Verified Review

Arrived in good time and didn’t stop working until the job completed. As an intensive care doctor I want to report how impressed we were today with Liam. Polite and courteous and extremely hard working. A personable and knowledgeable plumber who we would recommend to anyone. We will definitely use Liam again ! Thanks Liam

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Find &fix emergency leak

Verified Review

Liam was able to come over within an hour and find and fix the leak, he was patient, explained the process and fixed it quickly. He’ll be our go-to for all other plumbing from now on!

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace old pipes with new ones

Verified Review

Hired Griffin Plumbers for a bathroom remodel and was very satisfied with the customer service, efficiency, and thoroughness they had. Best plumber I’ve ever had!

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: April 2022
8.75

Removed the old wash basin and installed a new vanity basin with relevant fittings and pipe work.

Verified Review

On time, affordable, good quality and professional. Liam was very friendly and well presented with the right tools and knowledge.

Location: DT4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Toilet system replacements in both bathrooms

Verified Review

Faultless service, great value for money. Liam was conscientious, diligent and did a fantastic job. Highly recommend.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

No cold water upstairs

Verified Review

Arrived on time was a polite,clean and tidy worker. Sorted the problem quickly and efficiently. Would recommend

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.25

2nd fix for a new bathroom to finish off a recent loft conversion

Verified Review

Really responsive and helpful. Gave good advice and offered suggestions. Work all finished in good time and to good standard. Would recommend

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Finding and fixing water leak emergency.

Verified Review

The job was well done. I texted Liam with the problem and he arrived with spares and fixed it quickly and cleanly. The cost was a lot less than I expected for an emergency repair.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Re-installing a dog shower

Verified Review

Contacted Liam after reading other reviews. A prompt, polite, clean and efficient service, reasonably priced Will certainly be back in touch when other plumbing jobs arise.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Check and replace ball cock on header tank for the hot water

Verified Review

Available on the day I telephoned which was great as I needed someone quickly as I had to turn the water off as the tank was overflowing outside and I’m on a water meter. Quick and efficient, no mess, polite and respectful. Paid by cash on this occasion but also takes card.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: March 2022