Customer Reviews (131)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remedial work on balcony door.

Verified Review

Geoff came at short notice and did an excellent job making the balcony door operable. He was very knowledgeable and very obliging. A pleasure to deal with.

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

To sort out temperamental lock

Verified Review

Excellent service. Geoff was a lovely friendly man who sorted the problem, quickly and efficiently. He explained fully what had gone wrong and how he was fixing it. The price was very reasonable and then I got a further discount as I work for the NHS. Can’t recommend Geoff highly enough if you want a trustworthy, reliable, conscientious locksmith

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace lock

Verified Review

I found Geoff from other recommendations and so glad I did. He was prompt, polite, open as to potential cost, great work and tidy. Unfortunately it turned out to be more complicated than initially thought but Geoff persevered and fixed the issue. If I ever have any lock issues in the future I will be contacting Geoff. Highly recommended! Thanks Geoff ??

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace front door lock and handle

Verified Review

Fantastic service. Very quick and efficient. Geoff certainly knows what he is talking about! He talked me through different options and am very happy with my choice of lock, so much more secure. He is even dropping of extra keys for me. I picked him out after reading other reviews and am very glad I did. Would definately recommend to anyone needing a locksmith.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Changing the lock on an ancient front door

Verified Review

Geoff was recommended to me by our local Arundel FB group multiple times. I like his manner and expertise. I also trusted his advice and knowledge. Not only did he replace the Yale lock at reasonable cost, he has also taken one of our Victorian bedroom closing mechanisms which has broken to see if he can mend it with bits and bobs he has collected over the years. Thoroughly recommend

Location: BN18
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Faulty lock on office building.

Verified Review

I highly recommend Geoff Naylor, he managed to solve the problems I had with 2 doors, he replied quickly was on time and very knowledgeable and polite.

Location: BN18
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Change lock on door and post box

Excellent job very happy. Very nice man very friendly. Mother in Law very happy with him.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Because of my disability I was unable to lock my patio door on my own using one hand.

Verified Review

Geoff spent over an hour trying to solve the problem and was extremely helpful.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Back Door lock not working

Verified Review

On time, work carried out, explained everything he done. Will keep his name to the top of my tradesmen list.

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement house locks

Verified Review

Fantastic service from Geoff, start to finish. Would definitely use GRN again. First class.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: March 2021