Customer Reviews (162)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

A new pump head and sealing the system

Verified Review

A great team who are efficient and get on with the job. We are very happy with the jobs they have done and plan to use them again soon.

Location: E14
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.5

Fitting new bath and basin taps.

Verified Review

Jermaine (the engineer) arrived on time, was friendly and professional. He fitted the taps and cleaned up after the job was completed! He explained what he had done, showed me the changes he had made so that I had an understanding of the work done.

Location: E5
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Top Tradespeople

Verified Review

I used Hackney Plumbing and Heating a few years ago when we had a blocked pipe, Kyle and Jermain were over within the hour and sorted the issue on the spot. So, obviously, when the boiler started playing up, I called them immediately. This time Lee (the boys' dad) popped by and identified the issue -basically, a fuse had tripped so there was no need for any work- and they didn't even charge a call-out fee! Lovely people, highly recommended

Location: E8
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Service

Verified Review

The whole experience was seamless. Melissa was very prompt and helpful in setting up the appointment and giving clear updates on arrival times etc. The whole quoting process was extremely transparent. Jermaine and pascal were also brilliant when they arrived and explained everything that they did. Definitely recommend this team and they will be my go to plumbers from now on!

Location: E8
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.75

Siphon replacement on inbuilt Grohe toilet - made to look easy!

Verified Review

Brilliant and transparent service - would use again! After being messed around by another plumber (different company), I found HPH on checkatrade. Jermaine and his brother came prepared with all the parts that were needed, after a short conversation and shared videos and pictures with Melissa over whatsapp a few days before. Everything is tracked through their site from start to finish, the fix went smoothly and no issues since!

Location: E1
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Water pressure was low and yearly service

Verified Review

Very good interaction. Explained what he did and why for the water pressure problem. Will very happily call on HPH again when needed.

Location: E5
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

To fix the thermostat connected to the boiler.

Verified Review

Thank you Jermaine. Jermaine explained the issue, fixed the issue and was very honest and kind. We shall be recommending Jermaine and Hackney Plumbing and Heating sevices to the street.

Location: E5
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Boiler Fix

Verified Review

Superb service. Turned up and fixed the issue extremely quickly. Will use them again 100%

Location: E8
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Cleaning out pipes during busy cafe hours so we could sell coffee and use the oven and sink!

Verified Review

Lovely guys, very professional and effective with their methods. Spent some time trying to identify access points before swiftly cleaning out the pipes and getting us up and running again! Absolutely brilliant service with 2 beaming smiles ??

Location: E8
Reviewed in: August 2022
9

Boiler not working

Verified Review

Same day service, albeit in the evening. Though impressive being Friday ahead of bank holiday. Melissa very helpful / proactive in organising an early slot. Work completed swiftly and efficently.

Location: E9
Reviewed in: August 2022