Customer Reviews (458)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Unable to open keyless lock.

Verified Review

Excellent service-found and fixed the lock very quickly. Polite and respectful. Many thanks Haines.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Emergency Locksmith needed

Verified Review

Got home after a 2.5hr drive to realise we were locked out. Called Mark late in the evening - he was with us in 20 minutes and we were in the house 5 minutes later. Clean and tidy work, and left us with a new set of keys inside our warm house. Can't ask for more than that! Highly recommend.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacing an exterior key safe.

Verified Review

Heroic Haines to the rescue - I needed my exterior safe replacing as a matter of urgency..Mark arrived exactly on time and he was extremely efficient, with a very friendly manner. I would recommend him to anyone requiring any sort of security. Thank you very much Mark.

Location: BN21
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Handle broken on front door, locking us out

Verified Review

Great out of hour service, called the emergency phone number late Friday afternoon ,after the handle had broken on our front door locking us out, they were with us within 30mins, prompt, polite and efficient all fixed within a hour, highly recommend

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Helping me get into my flat after a problem with the locks which Mark swiftly resolved

Verified Review

Very prompt efficient service, in less than an hour of calling, the problem had been sorted out and I was back in my flat in no time!

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: March 2021
9

Lock replacement

Verified Review

Very helpful and nice people from the moment I called them.They advised over the phone and what's app and came out the same day to replace the locks on the outside doors. Extremely good service from start to finish, reasonable price, very pleased. Thank you

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Late night call out to replace locks after we were burgled

Verified Review

Amazing. We were in shock after the break in and Haines were there within 30 minutes, did a great job and a very fair price

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: December 2021
9

Unlocking a cabinet that mechanise had stuck

Very helpful and prompt on a Saturday afternoon, fixed the problem efficiently, and with a friendly manner. Would certainly recommend. Many thanks Mark Kind Regards Alan and Katie, Shoreham

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Reinforcement of front door

Verified Review

Excellent as usual

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fix sliding door UPVC lock

Verified Review

Prompt, fixed no problem. Usually use Haines, but the property was in another area, so tried others, either couldn't. Do or not come out for a week! Got given Haines number (although didn't know was them till paying, should have gone here first.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: March 2021