Customer Reviews (124)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Put in a new boiler and changed two radiators and put some thermostatic controls on the radiators

Chris was a really nice feller. Very tidy in his work, very polite. The work was done well. He was hard working, there was a minor hitch which he came back to fix and instantly fixed it. The boiler is functioning well with lots of hot water. Would definitely recommend. Joanna in the office was very helpful and helped me with technical information to decide which boiler to use.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: March 2021
9

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Excellent work, Efficient and well done

Location: Ilkeston
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New boiler installation

Verified Review

From site visit to installation excellent, friendly company to do business with and would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Boiler Installation

Verified Review

This is the second time I have used this company for a boiler installation as they did such a good job at my previous address. Once again they did not disappoint, all work was completed as agreed and I would not hesitate using them again.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Boiler installation

Verified Review

An excellent service, no complaints at all and a new radiator for free. Very helpful, thank you

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Hallamshire Energy has been a member of Checkatrade for 5 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Heeley specialising in Central Heating services.

Location: Heeley
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Before doing the job, talked through options. Did a good job quickly. Left the house clean and tidy. Gave discount for being flexible about the time the work could be done. After the work have been done, I found a leak. Someone came out straight away to fix it (the leak was not a result of their workmanship but from a weak pipe). Everyone in the company very professional and helpful.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Fitted new boiler

Verified Review

The two installers were friendly and got the job done quickly and efficiently

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

A really excellent service from start to finish. Friendly knowledgeable staff who gave me a range of boiler options at reasonable prices who I felt advised me very well (not to go for the most expensive boiler on offer ) and really seemed to care about doing the job well and making sure I was happy with it. Half the price of the quote from British Gas . Couldn’t recommend them more highly

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Boiler Replacement

Verified Review

From getting the quote to finishing the job I found them to be very friendly and professional. Cleared mess away when finished.

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: November 2019