Customer Reviews (226)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete refurbish of shower room

Mike transformed my unusable shower room into a beautiful room. In my nineties and disabled I can enjoy a shower again. Mike and Claire were a joy to have in my home.

Location: New Milton
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fit ensuite from scratch

Verified Review

A very professional husband and wife team. Great attention to detail, clean and tidy workmanship and no problem unable to solve. I will be having more work done in the future and HPS will be my go-to team for installation without hesitation. A good job well done. Thank you Mike and Claire

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

Mike and Claire are absolutely amazing, they have transformed our tiny outdated bathroom to a wonderful, serene environment. All work has been completed to a very high standard. They were very respectful of our home and the work area was left spotless each day when they left. We would highly recommend Halton Property Services and plan to have them back for a kitchen refurb.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Cupboard door for integrated washing machine and plinth

Verified Review

Door fitted onto integrated washing machine and damaged plinth replaced for a new build property. After being let down for several months by our developer’s kitchen fitter for the above work, I decided to find a local tradesperson and thankfully this was Mike. His work was fantastic and extremely precise (even with a drill template missing and broken bits in the supplied hinge kit). Mike arrived on time, was extremely pleasant and left the kitchen spotless. I would not hesitate to go to him again if needed.

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing bath with shower, moving toilet and tiling

Work completed to very high standard

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Complete renovation of bathroom including replacing the bath with walk-in shower.

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work, all rubbish etc cleared at the end of each day and left clean. Very efficient team who wasted no time and were a pleasure to have working in my home.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace existing upstairs bathroom

Verified Review

We asked Halton Property Services to replace our upstairs bathroom. We cannot thank Mike and Claire enough. The bathroom looks incredible and we have received so many compliments on it. We are so happy we picked them to complete the work. They were professional and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the work and kept us updated every step of the way. Also their attention to detail was second to none. We need to replace our downstairs bathroom next and will be contacting Halton Property Services about that soon! Thank you

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Change Kitchen to a bedroom. Install new kitchen to make kitchen living area and fit new bathroom.

Verified Review

Mike has been superb from initial contact to completion of the project. Completely approachable and happy to answer every question honestly. Mike is extremely well connected meaning any additional trades required are sourced and quality assured. We were remote during the building work but were kept fully up to date with pictures to show the progress that was being made. We couldn’t be happier with Mike’s work and the overall quality of the finish. We would recommend Mike to anybody.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Strip out existing bathroom, help design and fit new walk in shower and white goods.

Mike and Claire are a great team, we can't speak highly enough about the whole experience from first contact to completion. Professional, knowledgeable, work completed on time and competitively priced.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Change worktop and tiles

Verified Review

Carried out on time and efficiently. Worked to a high standard and with care.

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: January 2021