Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New bathroom suite including tiling

Verified Review

Mike and Clare were the perfect work team. They cleared our old bathroom suite and tiling, levelled the floor, tiled the bathroom, fitted an inset cupboard and fitted a complete shower room all in 4 days. They were incredibly tidy and considerate and the craftsmanship is second to none. An absolutely beautiful job, so pleased and would highly recommend them. (I'm saving up to have the other bathroom done!)

Customer in New Milton July 2020
10

New kitchen fitted

Mike does an excellent job, he's done my kitchen and bathroom now. He's also done a kitchen for a family friend and is going to be doing my mum's bathroom, en suite and kitchen. Cannot recommend him highly enough, you will not be disappointed

Customer in New Milton July 2020
10

Complete refurbishment of my bathroom

Verified Review

Absolutely fabulous job, the quality of work is excellent, attention to detail excellent, communication excellent, reliability excellent, always left job clean and tidy at the end of every day, understands what you're trying to achieve and delivers, can't recommend Mike highly enough

Customer in New Milton June 2020
10

Installation of shower room

Verified Review

First class job by skilled craftsman Mike. Would recommend. Already got Mike lined up for future work

Customer in Brockenhurst April 2020
10

New shower

Verified Review

We recently asked Mike to replace our existing shower for a new, mobility friendly one. We were very impressed with his patience in helping us to decide on options and in resolving issues as they arose. We are delighted with the results and it is just what we wanted. Thanks to Mike and Claire for the wonderful work. They make a great team and we would not hesitate to recommend them.

Customer in Christchurch March 2020
10

Created new utility area in garage

Verified Review

Excellent job from Mike and his team. Very helpful from the start in giving us ideas and working out what we could realistically achieve. Quote was clear and fair. Organised the plastering and electrical work so that was seamless from our perspective. All work completed within a week to a very high standard and we’re delighted with the end result. Difficult to believe it’s the same garage! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Customer in New Milton July 2020
10

En suite bathroom completely refurbished

Verified Review

High quality work. Excellent finish. Mike was adaptable, and a problem-solver. At a difficult time ensured that all the supplies were sorted and he delivered the project on time and on budget. Am already using him for another project. Never left for the day without tidying up.

Customer in Christchurch June 2020
10

Renovated Bathroom

Verified Review

So delighted with our Bathroom, renovated by Mike Brewster of Halton Property Services.

Customer in Lymington May 2020
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Excellent work to a high standard, really pleased with the end result. Mike also did a few little extras with floorboards and cooker space to ensure the kitchen looked immaculate.

Customer in New Milton April 2020
10

New Bathroom

Verified Review

Mike from Halton Property services has been amazing. We would totally recommend his services, you won’t go wrong using him. From start to finish he has been totally professional and kept us updated on the progress. We will definitely use them again when required.

Customer in New Milton March 2020