Customer Reviews (241)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete refit of third bathroom

Verified Review

It was a pleasure to welcome Claire and Mike back to complete a full refit of our last bathroom. Again another amazing room finished despite issues that were beyond their control. They needed to complete some extra work over and above the original quote but kept us fully informed of extra costs as they arose. We are so happy with all the work they have done that we are about to start planning a kitchen refit for next year!

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Complete Bathroom Replacement

Verified Review

This is the first time we have used Mike and Claire to undertake work for us and they have exceeded our expectations - we will use them again and would highly recommend. Nothing is too much trouble and their attention to detail ensured we had a high quality finish to our project. They were also happy to liaise with our design/supply company to ensure delays were kept to a minimum.

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Rebuild and refurbish two bathrooms and kitchen

Verified Review

Positive and helpful engagement with the whole project with practical advice and support. Excellent project management with all related trades smoothly organised and work delivered on time.

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Remodel bathroom, complete fit out.

Verified Review

A really nice friendly husband and wife team who respected our property and adjusted quickly to a few changes we wanted. They started and completed a really good quality job on time and within the quote. We would wholeheartedly recommend this company.

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: December 2021
6.25

Fitting worktop and tiling

Verified Review

Very unhappy with the cutting on some of the tiles uneven grout in the corners window tiles not made square as window out of alignment but not discussed the options with me on this

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacement of Ensuite Bathroom

Verified Review

This is the second bathroom that Mike and Claire have replaced for us and again they produced an excellent finish. They communicated with us every step of the way and were flexible when dealing with issues and extra work that were not envisaged at the start of the job. They also liaised professionally with third parties when numerous issues were encountered with the fittings supplied by our design/supply company. Again we would highly recommend.

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fit new bathroom, downstairs toilet and some kitchen units.

Verified Review

Mike and Claire are a great team and very professional and helpful. Always punctual, very attentive to detail and always clean up beautifully after a day’s work.

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Old kitchen and bathrooms removed and new ones fitted as part of refurb of flat.

Verified Review

Out of all the firms I contacted for quotes, HPS was the most professional in their approach, introducing me at our initial meeting to all the trades who would be involved in the work. The net result is that Mike and Claire have been brilliant, virtually project managing my refurb, which has been completed to a high standard, with minimum fuss, on time and on budget. Easy to communicate with and very hard working. I'm so pleased and wouldn't hesitate to use them again or recommend to others.

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacement bathroom

Verified Review

Excellent service both at the design stage and installation. Very friendly, helpful, tidy and efficient. No hesitation in giving 100% recommendation.

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace shower Cubicle

Verified Review

An excellent job. I am very pleased with it.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: November 2021