Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Seat swivel handle became loose

Verified Review

Buy your stair lift from Halton. Their service is fantastic.Engineers efficient and kind.Same day repair,and they had come from Liverpool to Cheltenham.You can’t beat their service. A friend has a Stanna stairlift and had to wait a week for a repair.

Cheltenham, May 2020
10

Installing 2 x curved stair lifts

Verified Review

After extensive research I decided to go with Halton stair lifts. They were patient and dealt with all my questions professionally. They were not at all pushy ( unlike Companions). I was even given all the professional guidance which helped me in making my decision. Also, Michael Davis and his team maintained highest order of professionalism while installing two stair lifts. The whole job was completed in the same day. I also want to thank Lee, Jonathan and the CEO of the company (Mr Neil) to make the entire process easy. I hope in the future too, I will receive the same...

Watford, December 2019
10

Put stair lift in

Verified Review

No comments given.

Castleford, October 2019
10

Install stair lift.

Installer rang before his visit. Work was carried out very professionally without any mess. Installer explained operation of unit and other operational details.

Wakefield, May 2019
10

Refurbished stair lift supplied and fitted.

Verified Review

The lift was installed quickly and the house was left completely tidy. Martin the installer explained everything to me and was extremely polite and courteous. On Wednesday when I had my first meeting with Denise, she was very professional, explained how everything would happen and arranged the fitting for a morning delivery on Friday. Very impressive from start to finish. It's good that companies like this who actually care do exist.

Derby, April 2019
10

Supply and install stairlift

Verified Review

The actual installation work was carried out efficiently and took approx. 6 hrs. It is important to note the quick response we had following our initial enquiry for a stairlift. Halton's representative came the next day and was very helpful , gave a written quotation at the end of the visit. A great deal of care was shown during the design stage and he was very conscientious liaising with members of their team and keeping us informed during design phase and up-to-date with the progress of the installation. We very pleased with the stairlift and would heartily recommend Halton Stairlifts....

Sheffield, January 2020
10

Fitting of new conditioned straight stair lift

Sales and service personnel knowledgeable and first class service given

Kenilworth, November 2019
10

Stairlift fitted for my father

From beginning to completion of work, the service was excellent. Neil, the assessor was very helpful and Graham the engineer fitted the lift was excellent. Thank you all.

Port Talbot, June 2019
10

Smart lift fitted

Clean professional fitting

Solihull, May 2019
10

The salesman was very polite and did not pressure us into a sale.

Verified Review

Phoned first and arrived on time, only took 1 1/2 hours to fit to a very high standard. The fitter was very polite and tidy and explained the stair lift in great details. Good work.

Didcot, March 2019