Customer Reviews (124)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gas Boiler Serviced

Verified Review

Joe the engineer was excellent, so knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Also, the lady who organised for me. Could not recommend H&H highly enough. Thank you Joe and H&H!!

Location: G68
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New Vokera boiler installed

Verified Review

My new boiler installation was carried out by really professional workmen, who did a thorough, neat and tidy job. The workmanship is excellent and I've had no issues at all.

Location: Glasgow
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installed a Worcester Bosch boiler

Work was perfect. 2 young men came very well attired, well spoken, started at 8.30 and completed at 4.30pm. No mess, no disturbance, just absolutely perfect. There was a visit from the manager to make sure we were happy.

Location: Glasgow
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New boiler fitted and old boiler removed

Verified Review

On time, tidy workers, nice polite guys. What more can you ask for?

Location: Glasgow
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New boiler + tank, and service of heating system.

Verified Review

Fantastic service from start to finish. Would highly recommend.

Location: Glasgow
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Supply and fit lpg gas combi boiler off bottle gas

Verified Review

The two lads that came to do the job over two days were on time and plesant throughout the two days they got on with it quickly and quitely with little or no mess on both days and after finishing showed me how everything works

Location: G65
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New boiler supplied and fitted

Verified Review

Very professional, pleasant,clean and tidy workers

Location: Glasgow
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Replace existing boiler with a new combi boiler, and remove old cistern.

Verified Review

Scott and Graham arrived on the allocated day and completed the work within the same day. Minimal disruption to water supply to house. All questions answered politely and work area left spotless. No problems since installation and I have now entered into a maintenance contract with Hannah and Howie for my central heating system. An excellent local firm.

Location: G68
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitted new Worcester boiler

Verified Review

Excellent company to deal with. Have used before for repairs and when time came to change boiler didn't hesitate to get quote from them. It was very reasonable and fully laid out in detail. Engineers were fantastic, extremely tidy and finished whole job in less than half a day, including replacement of a radiator which had been added to job just 2 days before. Good communication throughout and full explanation of new system. Brilliant service.

Location: Glasgow
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler installed.

No comments given.

Location: Glasgow
Reviewed in: December 2020