Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler installation

No comments given.

Customer in Cumbernauld June 2020
10

Efficient and professional. Clear pre inspection. No pressure service.

Verified Review

Professional, local company. Clear quote and checked services. Tidy and clean. Straight forward.

Customer in Glasgow April 2020
10

Boiler install

Excellent and professional

Customer in Glasgow March 2020
10

Very pleased with the work that was done. Very professional from start to finish

No comments given.

Customer in Glasgow February 2020
10

Installation of boiler and filter

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out by the company. Very impressed by their customer service. No hesitation in recommending the company.

Customer in Glasgow January 2020
10

Combi boiler replaced, filter fitted at installation

Verified Review

Boiler failed, after several quotes with long lead times we contacted Hannah and Howie, estimator called we agreed to good price boiler was filled. Very professional and efficient service.

Customer in Glasgow May 2020
10

Gas boiler installation

Verified Review

Great service and price from a local independant company. 1st class installation team. They will be servicing my new boiler.

Customer in Glasgow March 2020
10

Redesigned central heating system. To provide greater efficiency and heat

Verified Review

Excellant service. Very competative price. My home is warm for the first time in four years.

Customer in Stirling March 2020
10

Old boiler taken out and supplied and installed new worcester - bosch boiler

Verified Review

Fantastic service from this company. Reliable, efficient and hassle free. A first class job and would definately recommend them

Customer in Glasgow February 2020
10

Replacement gas boiler.

Verified Review

We have used a boiler maintenance contract for seven years. The new boiler was fitted by experienced tradesmen. The cost was very competitive.

Customer in Glasgow January 2019