Customer Reviews (3574)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Unblocking the drains

Verified Review

Tommy and Gordon were excellent. Punctual, polite and quick. Stuck to the quote and most importantly - solved the issue! Jane in the Office was also excellent. Strongly recommended. Thank you!

Location: KT7
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Blocked drains

Verified Review

Wayne came within 2 hours of my call to Happy Drains. He was happy, polite and very efficient… cleared everything and made sure all was perfect… with a big smile… thank you Wayne and Happy drains

Location: SL1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Clearing Drain

Verified Review

If only all companies were as great to work with as Happy Drains! We had Tommy come out to have a look at some drains we've had a few issues with - he cleared the issue within minutes, and even made the effort to come back the next day to complete a more thorough inspection. He was courteous, professional, experienced and conscientious, ensuring that we weren't taking on work unnecessarily. He's credit to the company! Even when I had trouble paying an invoice they responded to my email within 5 mins to clear up the issue. Would 100% recommend this company to everyone!

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Blocked drain

Verified Review

Excellent service. Thoroughly recommend this company. Very easy to book an appointment. When the two men came round, they worked very fast to clear the drain, knew exactly what they were doing, were friendly, professional and didn’t leave any mess. Can’t recommend them enough.

Location: N17
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Check blocked toilet

Verified Review

Toilet checked and drains from property to main drain. Engineer was very good and thorough. Very happy and would recommend this company.

Location: SE28
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Outside drain clearance

Verified Review

A fast, excellent drain clearance by Nathan. Arrived very promptly and had the drains cleared and cleaned in no time at all! Great service, I was called back with an appointment within 5 minutes and the job was finished less than 2 hours later. Would highly recommend. Thank you Nathan and Happy Drains.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: June 2021
8.75

Clearance of soil pipe and overflow of foul effluent

Verified Review

Very good service. Efficient and communicative, and left site tidy.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Blocked Drains

Verified Review

Excellent service. Arrived within a couple of hours of our call. Professional, friendly and efficient. Would highly recommend. Thank you

Location: OX29
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Clearing blocked kitchen drains

Verified Review

I just wanted to say that the operative who came to deal with our blocked drains was really helpful, professional and courteous. He was reassuringly competent and dealt with our problem in an efficient, cheerful and helpful manner I would certainly recommend your services

Location: PO19
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Clearing a blockage in an external pipe of a domestic household

Verified Review

Our Happy Drains engineer was professional, courteous and communicative throughout, and did an excellent job. We will definitely use Happy Drains again - thank you HD!

Location: OX2
Reviewed in: June 2021