Customer Reviews (233)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
2

Poor customer service

Verified Review

We ordered the whole house to have replacement windows and doors paid our deposit and waited 2 weeks and harp refunded our money without even a telephone call. Week 3 we noticed the refund and called harp to be told via a voicemail that they had cancelled our order as they felt they could not live up to our expectations. In other words standard of work would not be 100%. After being a returning cutomer I feel the moral of the story is dont use Harp as they cannot live upto expectations. Thankyou for wasting our time. Be careful if you use this company they pick and choose their customers.

Location: UB9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installation of new front door

Friendly and professional service throughout. Great comms keeping me informed and answering questions timely

Location: Northwood
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Entire house of windows, subsequent extension to match + bifolds

Verified Review

Great looking result. Arrived on time, left on time, completed all works at the agreed price. Accommodated my changes prior to works with swift and courteous responses and any price amendments subject to my requests. I previously had the entire house with new windows. Great quality product held up well over a few years. Excellent company / team.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New bedroom window

Verified Review

Very efficient, clean (carpets covered etc), polite and extremely helpful (replaced blind etc).

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Fit upvc double glazing - 11 windows and 2 french doors

Verified Review

Knowledgeable and helpful staff from initial contact, through advice in showroom to survey and fitting the fitters were tidy, meticulous and professional, would definitely recommend

Location: Berkhamsted
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

4 replacement windows plus replacement door and frame

Verified Review

Sales support very good. Could not fault the installation - timely, courteous, tidy. Second time I have used Harp.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New windows, some sash and some standard. The whole house

We are extremely pleased with the work carried out by Harp and very pleased that we found them. They were, prompt, tidy, professional and very skilled. Because the house is old and has had some adaptions over the years, some windows needed a work around to be fitted, Jason knew exactly what he was doing and relished the challenge. The windows look fantastic and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Harp. Thank you.

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New front door fitted

Verified Review

Used company previously for double glazing, alway deliver a fantastic friendly service. Nothing too much trouble. Very professional staff certainly recommend them

Location: Harrow
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.75

Replacement windows very helpful

No comments given.

Location: Bushey
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Installation of 5 double glazed windows

Verified Review

Polite, tidy and knowledgeable and the fitter did such a neat job the windows look like they have always been there.

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: October 2019