Customer Reviews (79)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Helpful and proactive

Verified Review

Gary (Heatwiz) recently helped me with an issue I was experiencing with my heating controller (My hot water is externally supplied to the building). He initially offered a video call to try and find a temporary fix until I could book in an appointment (which was appreciated). Despite it not necessarily being something Gary had experience with he was very proactive in advising who I could speak to for help and was willing to find the cheapest solution - even if it meant he didnt carry out job (why I gave 9/10) I appreciated how willing Gary was to go the extra mile to help/find the best price.

Location: E20
Reviewed in: August 2022
8

New boiler

Verified Review

Boiler set up quickly and efficiently. Listened to our concerns and fixed them any issues without questions. Was told could contact if any issues with the boiler, happy overall.

Location: E11
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Gas safety inspection

Verified Review

Excellent service

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Change taps

Verified Review

Thank you for quick and prompt resolution, lovely customer service.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Installation of Tado Thermostat

Verified Review

Excellent service , installation done with precision

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Annual Boiler Service

Verified Review

The Heatwiz technician Gary arrived promptly at the time agreed, carried out a thorough service of the boiler. Was meticulously clean and tided up when the work was finished, Gary also checked and cleaned the magnetic filter on the system as part of the service. He was polite and cheerful and explained exactly what he was doing as he did it. The final bill was much lower than I have paid for this type of service in the past. I would not hesitate to recommend Heatwiz to anyone for this type of work.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Change rad valve service boiler

Have been using Gary for years now as he is very reliable and always does an efficient job Will always recommend him

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Various

Verified Review

We have recommended Gary for a number of years to our clients at our Estate Agents in E16 from standard Gas Certs to full boiler installations. His work and reliability has been consistently flawless with great communication from his colleague Emma whenever we have required further information with invoicing. Highly recommended!

Location: CM1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Gas check

Verified Review

Arrived on time, very professional and friendly. A pleasure to have carry out the work in my home.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Pipework for new plinth heaters and replacing a radiator

Verified Review

Great install. Very happy. Works carried out neatly.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: May 2022