Customer Reviews (186)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

Having decided to change boiler services to a new company I selected Heatcare (UK) LTD mainly because they are local and more importantly because they are a Worcester Boiler approved contractor. The reception I had from the admin staff was excellent, the engineer who carried out the service was respectful of my home and was happy to explain his processes. In all I am happy that I made the change and it is so nice to be able to discuss issues with Heatcare staff without any form of aggression. Time will tell but at present I am confident I have made the right choice.

Location: DT2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Remove bath, install shower cubicle.

Verified Review

Excellent, from initial contact through to completion of job. Quick and efficient. Good communications throughout. The final product looks good and works perfectly. And pleasant people to have in the house.

Location: DT1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

Heatcare came to replace my bathroom and in the process discovered a leak. I couldn’t have wished for a better service. They were so flexible and accommodating. They traced and sorted the leak and then helped with the insurance claim. They were incredibly understanding and helpful throughout. I cannot recommend them enough. Highly professional and skilled with all the benefits of a family business. Thank you

Location: DT5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler Service/Leak on Washing Machine

Verified Review

Work was carried out efficiently and quickly. Engineer was polite and carried out his work quickly and left clean and tidy. Would recommend Heatcare to anyone.

Location: DT5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Stop leaking toilets and correct hot water pressure

Verified Review

Always a fast response and helpful staff with excellent results. A truly professional company, it is a pleasure to deal with them.

Location: DT1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Boiler serviced

Verified Review

Service carried out efficiently as always .Have used Heatcare for many years now and always received perfect service .Always recommend them .

Location: DT4
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

New Bathroom

Verified Review

Kerrie and Amanda, provide excellent, friendly, professional service, on all aspects of work. From Quotation to Completion, Graeme and Niall provided, friendly professional workmanship to create a fantastic New Bathroom.

Location: DT4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New boiler

Verified Review

When our boiler decided to give up in early December, with 2 young children we were dreading the wait in getting it sorted . But within 5 days, Heatcare sorted everything for us. Excellent service, super friendly bunch. We have continued to use them for all boiler services and they replaced a tap for me not long ago. Really reliable and I couldn't recommend them highly enough.

Location: DT4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Identifying reasons for the system to fire up

Verified Review

Excellent service. Friendly and helpful advice. And most importantly, a successful outcome.

Location: DT3
Reviewed in: March 2022
9

Renewal

Verified Review

Not straightforward but job came together well and we are very pleased

Location: DT4
Reviewed in: March 2022