Customer Reviews (208)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixing an issue with the flow of water down a bath plug hole

Verified Review

Really good service from Heat in London - the work was completed quickly and all of the steps involved were clearly explained, as well as potential next steps if anything else was needed. The issue was dealt with and I now understand what had caused it. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New boiler, new pipes, new radiators and general plumbing work to do with having a new kitchen.

Verified Review

Absolutely fabulous company. Work carried by Lewis and his team to an extremely high standard of professionalism. They were great to deal with at all levels, always on time and always cleared up afterwards. They were an absolute joy to deal with and I cannot praise or recommend them highly enough. Extremely glad to have used them.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Service boiler

Verified Review

Excellent work, done by Heat London

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler replacement and various plumbing jobs

Verified Review

I am very happy with the service received by Heat in London. Louis is very helpful, friendly, positive and knowledgeable. I have received a prompt service, he kept the schedule as promised and advised me according to my needs. I will definitely call him again to service my new boiler and any other issues I might have in the future. Highly recommended.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitted a new toilet in the bathroom and a new mixer tap in the kitchen.

Verified Review

Very good standard of work with good attention to detail. I would definitely use them again.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Bath tub leak

Verified Review

Excellent service and response time, issue investigated and shown before repair. Work shown on completion. Really professional. Thank you Louis.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Boiler’s 1st Service

Verified Review

“Louis carried out our first years boiler service on the boiler Heat In London fitted for us last year. Efficient and timely service. Really easy to arrange an appointment with, came as planned and completed the necessary work in a professional neat and tidy manner.

Location: TN16
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Servicing the boiler and the central heating system.

Verified Review

Excellent service

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Supply and fit new kitchen tap

Verified Review

Gino arrived at the appointed time and installed the new tap to a high standard. Very neat worker, personable and polite, absolutely no mess. Even though the job was a little more awkward than anticipated, the pre-agreed price was the price. Incidentally, I had chosen the tap from the website of a well-known trade supplier and had asked if I should buy the tap myself. They said it was best for them to supply and fit - from the total price charged it seemed clear to me that they got the tap for less than I would have paid AND passed on the saving to me. Fair trading indeed! Highly recommended.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler service and expansion valve fix, powerflush, thermostatic valves to all rads and rad reconfigured

Verified Review

Lewis was superb from start to finish! Arrived on the dates and times agreed. He and his colleague worked neatly and cleaned up perfectly after completion of the work. There were no hidden charges so the final invoice was exactly as expected from our original quote. Lewis is extremely knowledgeable and was able to give good advice on other queries we had. He offers very competitive pricing compared to having the same work carried out by our energy supplier and their boiler/central heating service cover provider. I highly recommend Lewis and Heat in London. Completely satisfied customer!

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: April 2022