Customer Reviews (349)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler

Verified Review

The team,Tommy and Curtis his apprentice, worked none stop and did a good job the pipe work is very neat. Tommy explained what he was doing and how they could get over each problem as they came up to Curtis who was attentive and willing. They are a good efficient team who also cleaned up after themselves. Happy to have them working in my home any time.

Location: IP33
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace gas fired boiler, one radiator and all rad thermostats

Verified Review

All work , including initial contact, quotation and date work carried out was done to our satisfaction with a professional approach and delivery. A smooth operation with no faults.

Location: IP7
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Gas boiler replacement

Verified Review

Really good experience with this company. Efficient survey and quote, advice offered, communication good. Competitive price. Work carried out quickly and cleanly. Highly recommend

Location: CO6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Central heating system was leaking

Verified Review

Amazing company, so happy with the service. Ash in the office was able to talk me through getting the water leak to stop and then had an engineer with me in 24 hours. Tim the engineer found and fixed the leak straight away and got everything up and running. Thank you so much

Location: CO6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler repair.

Boiler repaired successfully with diligence and care and in a timely and highly-efficient manner.

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Fitted new boiler in half a day - the heating engineer Tim was very friendly, did a very professional job and left the place spotless once he'd finished. Excellent service all round.

Location: IP8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement of damaged toilet.

Verified Review

First class company. I have used Ashley for a few years and it is even better now that he has joined company with someone else. Really rapid response from day one with the quotation received by email the same day and work completed ASAP. Mat the plumber was a fast conscientious worker who is a credit to the company. Many thanks and would thoroughly recommend to anyone.

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace gas Boiler and fit 4 replacement radiators.

Verified Review

From our first contact to the actual fitting we were very impressed with the contact and communication we received from Ash and the team at CJ Plumbing and Heating. We received our quote and ammendments were speedily adjusted as we made a few changes. The work itself was carried out as quoted and by a great friendly team and Ash even managed to squeeze us in before Christmas. We have already recommended to family and we will use again.

Location: IP3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removal of gas fire and make good resulting flue hole

A great professional job was carried out and everything was left clean and tidy and there was a good match for the existing brickwork.

Location: IP5
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replace Water Heating Cylinder

Tim was very polite and prompt. Knowledgeable in his job, and explained all the work he carried out. An asset to the company.

Location: IP7
Reviewed in: February 2021