Customer Reviews (130)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of kitchen tap

Verified Review

Removed old tap, gave advice on new one to be purchased, fitted, tidied up and explained all. Very efficient. Would definitely use again

Location: W6
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Underfloor heating downstairs. New boiler. New radiators upstairs and towel radiator.

Verified Review

Dave carries the work out by himself, and had a large job to do with the installation of a new boiler, underfloor heating downstairs, and new radiators (Including towel radiator) upstairs. Everything was carried out to a very high quality, and have found no issues months later. The work was also carried out extremely quickly, and he offered the best price for underfloor heating, when not many others wanted to install underfloor heating the way we wanted it (on top of concrete floor).

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Complete boiler system replacement

Verified Review

David was great, from the quote home visit to answering questions and then doing the work we had full confidence that it would be done right. David replaced an old conventional boiler with a combi, including removing all the old tanks and pipework from the loft, a complete power flush, changing radiator valves where needed, smart control and a couple of other miscellaneous jobs. All of the above at a fair price and with courtesy, attention to detail and respect for our home.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Installation of boiler and laying pipes from gas mains and new water pipes for future work

Verified Review

Dave was brilliant! From the first communications all the way through the job it was clear that Dave is very knowledgeable which meant he was able to answer all our questions with lots of detail and explained everything at each stage. As recent first-time home owners this was much appreciated! We had a new boiler installed (the first one this property has ever had!) and Dave also put down new pipes from the gas main into the cooker as well as new water pipes. We would highly recommend Dave to others.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Under floor heating problems. Gas fire supply fitted. Water softener.

Knew exactly what the problem was, offered expert advice. Excellent work. Reasonably price. Agreed unrelated additional work as so helpful. Would certainly recommend David

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

Repiping of mains water to flat piping after a water leak

Verified Review

Good communication, able to fit the job in quickly, very efficiently done, showed me the work done , replaced floorboards and cleared all way. Very efficient, friendly and great job done

Location: W6
Reviewed in: October 2021
9

Complete re-design and installation of plumbing system

Verified Review

Dave was meticulous and carried out all that was expected. In addition when there was any additional information required he was quick to respond and provide knowledgeable responses

Location: TW9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Complete Central Heating System

Verified Review

Work involved a complete refurbishment of an old central heating system. The workmanship was of top quality and carried out in a polite and professional manner. Dave the engineer made sure that all surfaces were kept clean and tidy at all times. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replacement Gas Boiler

Verified Review

Wr needed a gas back boiler in our lounge replaced by a condensing boiler in the loft. When quoting David Lawson impressed us as a straightforward and honest man who knew what he was talking about. He also gave us a competetive price. When doing the work, we found him to be a clean and tidy worker who kept us informed at every stage of the job. He was always polite and helpful, offering explanatione whenever requested and useful advice when needed. We are mre than happy with the quality of his workmanship and have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone requiring similar work...

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.75

Installation of a thermostat and connections to boiler.

Very professional and courteous service. Highly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2018