Customer Reviews (219)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of dead shrubbery across the front drive way. Felling of huge tree in driveway.

Verified Review

Everything about this experience was positive from start to finish. Liz was lovely and attentive on the phone - being very patient with my numerous questions! Will and his team did an amazing job - all completed within the time frame, everything tidied up and removed at the end of the works. Extremely reasonable price - I had to check three times that I hadn’t read it wrong. Will definitely be calling again when it comes to removing the trees in the back garden!

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Removal of large conifer and topping of other conifers.

Verified Review

The quote for the work was reasonable. The job was completed professionally and everything was left nice and tidy. The workmen were polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend this company.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Yew tree taken out and sundry tree surgery

Verified Review

Friendly and efficient.Absolutely no problem in recommending this firm.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

3 large conifers taken back to the ground.

Originally we had thought about leaving 5 ft stumps in, either to hang a hammock or make a feature. Lawrence took trees down to stumps them checked if we were happy or wanted to take them right down which we chose to do. They worked quickly and efficiently. Cleaned up after themselves and were professional and courteous throughout.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Old apple tree pruned

Verified Review

Excellent service, so friendly and polite, great with my dog too. Tidying was superb, you wouldn’t have know they had been. They even cut the tree branches into logs small enough for my wood burner.

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Fell trees, remove stumps and hedge trimming

Verified Review

Thoroughly recommend!! Every part of the service was top class. Great communication by email, always on time, worked so hard and left garden clear at the end. We are so pleased with the end result, has completely transformed our garden. The team couldn’t do enough for us. Reasonable cost. Massive thanks to Will and the team!

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Tree stump removal and tree branch removal

Verified Review

Great job done by the HNT team. All as expected re. Cost and Start date. I would definitely use this company again, a real quality organisation.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Hard pruning of large trees

Verified Review

The work was carried out very professionally. The end result was far better than I had expected. I would highly recommend this company for any tree work.

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Cutting back of very tall over hanging trees along our drive way, cutting back conifer trees in another area.

I cannot praise the team enough they worked so hard. It was impressive to watch the excellent teamwork displayed. They were polite at all times they left my property clean and tidy removing all branches, I would recommend this company anytime.

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Stump grinding of tree stumps

We are a special needs school and as such had to have the work carried out over the weekend due to the noise of the machinery affecting the children. This was done at no extra cost and the work was of an excellent standard they cleared up after themselves leaving no trace of debris.

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: October 2019