Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace 3x hall down lights

Verified Review

This company is reliable. Arrive on time, considerate and polite. Care is taken throughout whilst undertaking work. Advice provided too

Customer in Bournemouth March 2020
10

One interior and two exterior lights inspected and and got working again.

Verified Review

Kris arrived within two hours of my phone call and explained what the problems were as he went along also advised how to avoid a similar problem in future. Very pleasant man who knows his stuff, Highly recommended and a fair price.

Customer in Bournemouth September 2019
10

Dismantling and removal 2 x night storage heaters. Additional control unit and circuitry and installation for 3 x wall mounted panel heaters. Installation new ceramic hob.

Verified Review

Excellent service, very reasonable cost and high quality work. In addition to the quoted work all the wiring was tested, a faulty double socket was replaced and adjustment to the immersion heater was made at no extra cost.

Customer in Bournemouth January 2019
10

Foyer lighting, general maintenance, beach hut wiring and continuous work.

Verified Review

Very tidy always leaves everything as it was. Polite, flexible and honest. Can trust Kris and his team to come in out of hours and work for us any time :) Always kept informed about the work and what's going on - any price changes advised prior.

Customer in Bournemouth August 2018
10

Inspection and remedial electrical works throughout property

Verified Review

Excellent quality service! Communication was very good and Kris managed to fit in the remedial works at very short notice to enable us to exchange on our property sale. Would highly recommend and will be using in the future!

Customer in Poole February 2018
10

Fitted new electric radiators

Verified Review

Kris was fantastic from start to finish. He was punctual when we agreed to meet to arrange a quote. He kept me informed throughout of the costs involved and he delivered on what he promised. All this with such friendly, professional service too. Highly recommended!

Customer in Bournemouth December 2019
10

Additional Smoke Alarms to existing circuit to comply with new HMO regulations for student let property.

Verified Review

Very efficient and friendly service. Highly recommended.

Customer in Bournemouth February 2019
10

Ceiling pendants made safe/refitted.

Verified Review

Excellent. Efficient and courteous. Highly recommended.

Customer in Bournemouth October 2018
10

Light installed in cupboard, and fault finding.

Verified Review

Excellent, and very considerate in manner.

Customer in Ferndown June 2018
9.5

Electric Radiators fitted

Verified Review

Kris and Ethan came in the morning, only a half days job. Fitted all 3 radiators were I requested, a bit hard as I didn't want them in the same place as old ones so they had to sort out new sockets for me. Took my old ones away and left the place tidy :) Kris was really friendly, I'd call him again if I need someone!

Customer in Bournemouth October 2017