Customer Reviews (580)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Great Service. Thank you to Pat the engineer who arrived promptly and was very professional. Will certainly use their services again.

Location: TW7
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.5

Boiler installation

Verified Review

Totally reliable and trustworthy. Work carried out to schedule, clean and tidy organisation, kept me well informed of progress and very high standard of workmanship by Kirill and his team. Excellent follow up process and great customer service throughout.

Location: W7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

New boiler with new gas pipe and condensation pipe

Verified Review

Amazing professionals from begining till end. At no point they complained about work and they completed exactly what they said during first visit with no surprises. They cleaned up after themselves after every day and they were always very well behaved. They explained evrything to detail so I am now able to tune my heating system and do as much as possible as an amateur can do.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Boiler and cylinder service and boiler gas valve replacement

Verified Review

Pat carried out the work. He was efficient, tidy, communicated iissues well and like all the guys at Heywood who I have dealt with was friendly and respectful. Heywood installed my central heating system and boiler in 2015 and have carried out annual services and alterations to the system ever since and also carried out an overhaul of my mega flow system . Heywood are not the cheapest but I have always found them to be professional and I trust them to carry out works to a high standard. I would highly recommend them to anyone for boiler and central heating installation and associated works

Location: W5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Efficient and friendly boiler service and repair. Highly recommended.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Cistern replacement and sink waste fitted

Verified Review

Excellent quality and timeliness. A pleasure to have Paul in our house. Both our plumbing problems fixed within the hour. Thanks

Location: W3
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Leaking cold water tank .

Verified Review

Paul arrived promptly with a colleague and fixed the leak as well as cleaned out the tank and tidied up the lagging .

Location: W7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Annual service

Verified Review

Top notch service as always.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacing sink strainer basket

Verified Review

Excellent work - everything completed quickly and very efficiently by Paul and Norris. Can't ask for more!

Location: W13
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Changing a pump.

Verified Review

I was told by another company that I should change the boiler, but Heywood heating company checked it out and only had to replace the pump. The whole process was clear in terms of communication and times, which is an experience I have never had before. Manu was very friendly, knowledgeable and fixed it like a magic. Thank you, Manu, Tracy and Hannah! Heywood heating Ltd was recommended to me by friends and I would confidently recommend it.

Location: W7
Reviewed in: May 2022