Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full cyclinder service.

Verified Review

I highly recommend Pat. He was on time, professional and polite and you wouldn't have even known he'd been here he was that tidy.

Southall, October 2020
10

Tap replacement

Verified Review

Quick, fast, efficient, polite, neat - 5-star for Paul

London, October 2020
10

Repair to Gas boiler

Manu was really great, super knowledgable and arrived exactly on time. He identified the problem straight away and fixed it immediately. Fantastic service. Thank you Manu. I wouldn’t use any other plumbers, Heywood and all their technicians are the best.

London, September 2020
10

Boiler and hob checked with new carbon monoxide detector

Verified Review

Really nice guy Pat checked our boiler and gas were safe to use, really friendly and did the work really quickly.

London, September 2020
9.75

Hot water pipe leak pouring through kitchen ceiling late on a Saturday afternoon. Pat arrived within 10 minutes of call. He was helpful, friendly and sorted the issue quickly.

Verified Review

Quickly and professionally sorted.

London, August 2020
10

Boiler servicing of new boiler this company installed last year

Verified Review

I have used Heywood Heating for many years and find them friendly, professional and reasonably priced.

London, October 2020
10

Burst pipe

Verified Review

Paul was very polite and efficient. Very pleased with the repair.

London, October 2020
10

Emergency call out for boiler issue

Verified Review

The technician came in and very quickly and efficiently solved the issue for us and got our hot water running very quickly. He also did some extra checks as well to helped give us peace of mind.

London, September 2020
10

Change of Radiators and toilet.

Verified Review

Great job! They changed our radiators very quickly, they left the house super clean! They were really professional. Would recommend them to anyone!

London, August 2020
9.75

Repairs and replacement of bath waste

Verified Review

Incredibly professional attitude, customer service and great job.

London, August 2020