Customer Reviews (526)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting new tap in kitchen

Verified Review

We’ve used Heywood twice now, both for plumbing jobs in the kitchen. On both occasions, Paul was a pleasure to deal with. Very personable, knowledgeable and efficient. Would recommend!

Location: W7
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Gas Pipe Installation and Heating System works

Verified Review

Both Jordan and Kirill who turned up were amazing men. Both of whom on time, extremely well mannered people. They worked hard to get the gas pipe installed whilst I had no central heating all day through adverse weather conditions. Pleasant gentlemen to have in the house ensuring the work was done to the highest of standards. It was lovely to converse with them throughout the day and ask questions about the work, they advised as the work progressed making one feel well informed. I would recommend Heywood Heating for their professionalism, more importantly I would ask for Jordan and Kirill.

Location: W3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Manu was very efficient and polite. Definitely recommend

Location: W13
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Gas fire service and boiler service

Verified Review

The job was a routine boiler and gas fire service carried out by Manu. Manu was really polite and pleasant to talk to and conducted the work quickly and efficiently. He was also very helpful in talking through the central heating system and providing advice regarding carbon monoxide detectors.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Always a pleasure!

Verified Review

Manu was on time, polite and efficient! I’ve always had a good experience of working with Heywood

Location: W7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Investigate the loss of pressure on system

Verified Review

Excellent update and analysis of boiler Isolated the system to see where leak and same plumber return three times to make sure that he identified the issues

Location: W6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Servicing the boiler

Verified Review

Manu was great- he completed the job swiftly and was a joy to meet!

Location: W4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacing a valve in the boiler and fixing the water pressure

Verified Review

Pat was super friendly, professional, and helpful! He fixed the problem and answered all my questions patiently and also helped me with one other issue with the radiator. Thank you!

Location: W3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

The noise in my boiler has stopped!!!! Finally!!! The gas engineer was so knowledgable and did his job quickly and efficiently. It was a seriously great job from start to finish. Professional in everyway. Gloves and mask and all the appropriate PPE worn. Even wore shoe covers to save my new carpet! So polite and I would highly recommend Heywood Heating to anyone!

Location: HP11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler fault identified and boiler serviced

Verified Review

Work carried out efficiently and explained in detail. Polite, no-nonsense service.

Location: W7
Reviewed in: April 2021