Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement boiler

Verified Review

Replaced and relocated boiler for us. Extremely pleased with work carried out. Dan co-ordinated his subcontractor to instal new flue going through loft which was carried out efficiently. Dan works diligently and gives full information on what he doing as he is working. We will now use Holly Tree Heating for all our plumbing requirements.

Cheltenham, August 2020
10

Bath plumbing issue

Verified Review

Very quick response and helpful service with our faulty bath plug. Managed to fix problem without using spare part saving us some money. Would highly recommend

Cheltenham, June 2020
10

New Boiler and Central Heating System

Verified Review

Could not praise Dan and his work highly enough. The work was completed on time. It was completed to a very high standard - Nothing was too much trouble. He was meticulously tidy at all times. We would not hesitate to recommend him and we would not use any other Plumber.

Bourton on the Water, May 2020
10

Replaced expansion vessel, flushed system, replaced overpressure valve

Verified Review

Dan was brilliant from first contact to completion of the work - he responded promptly and kept us informed throughout the process as to what the problem was. He diagnosed the issue quickly and booked us in to repair the problem as soon as he had delivery of the parts required. He was extremely tidy, professional and proactive. I was on my own with my young baby and felt completely at ease - I would have happily left him in the house to complete the work without me present if I couldn't have been at home. I can absolutely recommend him - we couldn't have asked for more.

Cheltenham, March 2020
10

Fixed dripping tap

Verified Review

Came and tightened our difficult to get to kitchen tap (under sink area clogged with piping etc) Very amiable and got it done quickly and didnt charge for it either. This level of customer care is what gains new customers; thoroughly recommend

Cheltenham, January 2020
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Put a new combi boiler in the loft and ripped out the old tanks (including the cold water tank). Patched up the hole where the old one was. Good job.

Cheltenham, August 2020
9.75

New Combi Boiler and Digital Shower

Verified Review

I had a few plumbers come out to assess installing a main pressure combi boiler. All said it couldn't be done and recommended keeping the existing gravity based system but with a shower pump to be installed. That was right until Dan came out. Within minutes he had found the solution to my desired setup: New combi boiler, removed and disposed of the hot water tank, decommissioned the cold water tank in the loft and installed a digital shower. Also wanted to move our washing machine to a new location, but was restricted due to lack of a drain. Dan suggested installing a pump. Works a treat!

Chipping Norton, May 2020
10

Boiler replacement

Can't fault this company - brilliant service all round. Will definitely recommend for other work, and be using them myself in the future. Thanks for all your help!

Cheltenham, March 2020
10

Boiler was not producing hot water or heating so needed servicing.

Verified Review

Dan phoned 30mins before he was due to arrive to make sure I was in. He arrived and straight away was extremely polite, and very professional. I explained that my boiler had started working again, but wanted it looked at anyway. Dan was more than happy with this even though it might have been a wasted journey for him. He found a slight fault and told me exactly what it was, and how to un block it in the future. He also talked me through the other parts he had checked. I’d highly recommend him to anyone, and will definitely be calling him back for any future work.

Cheltenham, March 2020
10

New boiler fittes

Verified Review

Dan is very professional and friendly. He fitted the boiler efficiently and as per the quotation.

Moreton-in-Marsh, January 2020