Customer Reviews (202)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Boxing I a gas boiler flue

Verified Review

Careful workmanship, well prepared. In short a very good job.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Changing locks

Verified Review

Mike changed the locks when we moved house. He explained options, ordered tge locks and returned to fit them. Excellent company

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Decorating my lounge and stairs fitting lights

Verified Review

The Homefix team did an amazing job decorating my lounge and stairs and fitting my lights would highly recommend this team polite efficient and reliable. Very happy customer.

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: December 2021
9

Kitchen refurbishment

Verified Review

Efficient, courteous, helpful workers providing a good standard of work.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Internal ceiling repair and re-plastering

Verified Review

Work was carried out in our absence. Very quick and tidy job. You would never know he had been in the property, apart from the new ceiling of course. Throughout Homefix were courteous, efficient and kept to appointment times and work dates.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Painting and decorating landing and kitchen

Verified Review

Great reliable decorators very clean and tidy great time keepers amazing work very happy customer

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Garage conversion to bedroom and bathroom for disabled resident

Verified Review

Mike and his team converted our garage to a bathroom and bedroom, were a pleasure to work with, always on time, considerate of our wishes, replying to emails, questions etc immediately. They have helped us with smaller jobs over the last few years and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. Thank you.

Location: RH4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Several different pieces of work completed by Homefix staff

Verified Review

Homefix completed a number of different jobs for us : replastering, painting and decorating, repairing a shower door, replacing silicone on a shower tray and wash basin, replacing wall lights with a central pendant, and identifying and rectifying the reasons why a shower pump was not working properly. All of the people completing the work turned up at the agreed time, completed the work efficiently, tidied up and did a really good job. They were helpful and courteous, and obviously had a lot of experience and background knowledge. Communication with the office also worked very smoothly.

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Repairs to roof and fix guttering

Verified Review

Efficient, friendly and professional and I would have no hesitation in using Homefix again in the future

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace an unstable newell post and uneven floor around it

Verified Review

We are really pleased with the quality of the work George did. Fixing the newell post was a tricky problem to solve and George managed to come up with a solid and secure solution. He stayed later than expected to sort out the flooring problem aswell. Should we have need of any carpentry work in the future we would be really happy to have George do this.

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: June 2021