Customer Reviews (193)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Re-do of patio and path with landscaping

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, extra care taken not to damage surrounding areas, site left neat and tidy. Recommended without hesitation.

Location: SO43
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

New patio installed

Verified Review

Excellent work from Ian.Would thoroughly recommend him nothing was too much trouble.Thank you for your hard work.

Location: SO17
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Build a wall in bricks to replace old rotten wall sleepers.

Verified Review

Great quality work done in a efficient manner.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Complete renovation of back garden, including new patio, walls, flower beds and turf

Verified Review

Ian and his team carried out the work in a very professional manner. Communication with us all through the job was excellent.They were very friendly , extremely hard working and completed the project on time to a very high standard. We are very pleased with the result.

Location: SO22
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Back garden landscaped, patio extended, lawn tiered and shaped.

Verified Review

Fantastic outcome - so happy with the garden. Lovely staff, friendly, approachable and very professional. Clear explanations and strong communication throughout project.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Flower borders and a low wall were removed and a new lawn and block paving laid.

Verified Review

We received excellent service. Ian was quick and efficient making arrangements, and always arrived on time. The work was carried out to a high standard, in a short timescale, and everything was cleared away leaving the garden neat and tidy. We highly recommend this company.

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Composite decking and pergola

Verified Review

Another fantastic installation by Ian and his team. They have installed some composite decking and built a pergola, the attention to detail is immaculate and everything has been left tidy. Ian’s team completed our patio and driveway a few years ago and it’s a testament to his work that we asked him back to continue our garden upgrades. Would highly recommend.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Relocating shed, laying new paths, turfing.

Verified Review

Ian, assisted by Kevin worked with unfailing energy for 4 days transforming our small garden into an excellent creative space. They have relocated the shed, laid new paths, created attractive stone work surrounding the birdbath whilst preserving all plants. We have no hesitation in recommending Ian to future customers. He has completed an excellent job.

Location: SO51
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

I J Street has been a member of Checkatrade for 11 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to Customers in Hedge End specialising in Driveways/Patios/Paths services.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New patio

Quality work. Helpful and friendly.

Location: SO18
Reviewed in: January 2021