Customer Reviews (221)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cut the hedges

Verified Review

I couldn’t recommend Iain highly enough. Great work at a great price and nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely be using Iain again.

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Garden Maintenance

Verified Review

Excellent job carried out on our front garden. Garden was very overgrown but Iain and his team did a brilliant job cutting back and clearing garden. Very reliable and great value for money, will be using them again in the near future

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Large shrub removed and general.Cit back and tidy up of bushes

Verified Review

Very pleased with the service provided Polite and friendly, worked quickly and tidied up superbly. All round good job.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Jungle garden clearance, gutter clearance and pressure washing paving.

Verified Review

IK Garden Services, have recently completed a full jungle rubbish clearance of my garden, including removal of a greenhouse, trimming of hedges, gutter cleaning and pressure washing paving. The outside of my property is now transformed. The quote for the work was very reasonable, and Iain and Adam have been a pleasure to deal with. They arrived bang on time, to carry out the work, and have been courteous, hard working and very helpful.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Supplying and laying rockery stones on drive to replace wooden edging

Verified Review

As usual an excellent job from Iain-we would thoroughly recommend him for all garden work

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Gutters cleared, and, Gutters and soffitts cleaned.

Verified Review

Cleaned and cleared in 1st class style, very easy to talk to. Went above and beyond expectations, by not only cleaning what I ask for, but garage door , windows, the lot! Fantastic .Will be useing them again. C.Moore Burgess Hill.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Driveway cleaning

Verified Review

We had our driveway cleaned, de-weeded and re-sanded by Adam of IK Garden Services and IK Gutter Vacuuming today. Adam did a fantastic job bringing up the driveway like new. Everything was cleared away, garage door and windows cleaned after spray. An amazing job done. Well done Adam! Infact my neighbour was so impressed with the job Adam was doing he wants his drive and patio done too!

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Garden maintenance (both front and back) and jet-washing the patio

Verified Review

Iain has been looking after our garden for many years now. He is always punctual and together with Adam, worked tirelessly throughout the day. The front and back gardens, as well as the patio, looked immaculate after they had finished. We would not hesitate to recommend Iain and his team.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Removal of shrubs and roots

Verified Review

Efficient and tidy removal of awkward tree stump and bamboo root clump.

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Garden Clearance

Verified Review

Iain and his team arrived promptly. Began work to clear (tidy up) the back garden, front garden and to side of house. They worked continuously having only a couple of well deserved breaks. I also asked if they could include a small extra task for a neighbour which they were happy to do. End result - the back garden especially looks so much bigger! Extremely satisfied with work done. This is third time Iain has helped us. He and his team are friendly, polite, punctual and tidy. Price charged was very reasonable. I highly recommend them.

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: November 2021