Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New timer on boiler

Verified Review

After phone call on a Monday arrived to see job same day. Gave price and explained options and was NOT pushy. Wednesday job completed very satisfied would recommend. Thanks Lee 10 out of 10

Customer in Markfield July 2020
10

Telephone advice

Verified Review

Contacted Lee for some advice about our boiler - he was extremely efficient, helpful, knowledgeable and professional throughout. He made all the calls to Baxi and made the whole process so easy. I would not hesitate to recommend Lee. His number has been saved and we will without a doubt, be using him for any further work.

Customer in Nuneaton May 2020
10

Located a leak and repaired it also serviced the gas boiler and checked the rads

Verified Review

Both guys were more than helpful responded back to my call on a Sunday evening and was more than happy to schedule the visit to my requirements. Found and located the leak very quickly sourced the part and solved the problem. Asked if he was able to service the gas boiler and agreed to come back the next day which they did and carried out the service. Very satisfied with their work ethic and would highly recommend them without hesitation

Customer in Mansfield February 2020
10

Boiler annual service

Verified Review

Always reliable and polite.

Customer in Loughborough October 2019
10

Fix of ongoing boiler problem.

Verified Review

Can't praise Lee enough ! After being visited by British Gas engineers on 5 separate occasions WITHOUT any of them identifying the underlying fault AND suggesting I may need a new boiler , I contacted Lee for an independent diagnosis ! Lee believed the board was the issue and within 3 hours had obtained and fitted a new one and fixed the problem. Needless to say having a British Gas Homecare policy I have already registered my complaint with them and demanded the cover the cost of Lee's invoice.

Customer in Coalville May 2019
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Really happy with Lee and his work. My boiler failed and Lee came to check the fault the next day. Explained the details to me and gave me the options of repair or replacement with all the information and quotes. I decided to go with replacement and the work was done quickly and efficiently. Would gladly recommend Lee and his service.

Customer in Coalville May 2020
10

Combi Boiler repair

Verified Review

A very prompt, professional and effective service!

Customer in Coalville April 2020
10

Landlord Gas Certificte

Verified Review

Very Prompt service for getting our Landlord Gas Certificate done

Customer in Nuneaton October 2019
10

Boiler had a fault.

Boiler had a fault which Lee quickly identified and explained clearly. I was informed which parts would be needed and an approximate cost. Lee said that the manufacturer could probably do the work cheaper on a fixed rate deal. Lee then organised this for me. I was very impressed with his honesty. He took his time, completed the job well and didn't shoot off once the additional work was booked elsewhere. I will definitely be using him in the future.

Customer in Ibstock August 2019
10

Annual boiler servicing

Verified Review

Excellent service overall. Will definitely use again next time.

Customer in Coalville April 2019