Customer Reviews (138)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair boiler and fit new radiator

Verified Review

Lee did a brilliant job finding the fault in our boiler and repairing it. Had him come back to fit new radiator in dining room. Lee is very professional,punctual,efficient and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Ignite.

Location: LE67
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Boiler repair and service

Verified Review

Lee from Ignite was professional and punctual as well as completing the jobs efficiently and at a very reasonable price. A good experience.

Location: LE67
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Lee is professional and knows what he is doing. I'd happily recommend Ignite Gas to anyone looking for a reliable Gas Appliance tradesperson

Location: LE65
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Supply and install diverter and actuator. Combi boiler (IDEAL, Logic Combi 30)

Verified Review

Excellent work. My boiler has never functioned better. Efficient, punctual, knowledgeable work at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Location: LE67
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Excess pressure

Verified Review

I had a pressure problem with my boiler and explained it to Lee at Ignite Gas. He came the next day, sorted it out at a reasonable price and the boiler is functioning perfectly. Will definitely call him again!

Location: LE2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Install gas central heating boiler

Verified Review

Lee did a brilliant job installing our new boiler.He arrived on time and was very efficient and clean in all the work he did . Would highly recommend this company.

Location: LE67
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To repair the central heating boiler

Verified Review

We returned from holiday at the weekend and found the boiler was not working. It was on a Sunday so was not hopeful of getting any help. We rang Ignite Gas as it was a local phone number and left a message, not expecting a reply until Monday. However Lee rang back after an hour or so and said he would try to come the next day even though he had several jobs booked and if he could not get then he would certainly visit on Tuesday. Thankfully after a very cold 36hours with no heat or water Lee came on Monday lunchtime and was able to repair the boiler. Excellent work all round from Lee.

Location: LE65
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Central heating service and repair to radiators with no heat

Verified Review

Excellent service, good communication and punctual. Work was completed to a high standard at a fair price. In addition to the service requested Lee resolved an issue with three radiators that we anticipated would require far more work. I will use again and recommend to others.

Location: LE67
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replaced flow turbine and tested. Service central heating boiler.

Verified Review

Very good service, I was able to get an appointment at short notice, much appreciated. Lee is very knowledgeable and efficient, I will definitely use his services again.

Location: LE67
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

We had our boiler serviced today and we are really pleased with the service received. Lee fitted us in at short notice which was a massive help due to being in the final stages of selling our house. Lee was friendly, knowledgable and provided clear detailed documentation. We highly recommend and will definitely use again. Thank you Lee!

Location: LE65
Reviewed in: February 2021