Customer Reviews (37)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
5.5

Brand new bathroom with shower. Cost £6500

Verified Review

Shower not working and or installation problem. Only has boiling hot water no matter how thermostat is turned. Reported to Manager James Scott many times. Identified make and model. Will only sort out if he can take photis. Unable to find his invoices for appliance. This is unacceptable for a professional company. I would like my shower fixed which has a 5 year warranty.

Location: BH3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New bathroom and upstairs renovations

Verified Review

James and the team we’re brilliant. All the team were very attentive, polite and went above and beyond to meet the brief and ensure we are happy. Really great quality workmanship and we’re super pleased with the end result - thank you :-)

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Orangerie

Verified Review

Immaculate homes sorted out a mess that we had been left in by another builder. They were clean, tidy and courteous and kept us informed throughout, and the work they did was of a high standard. I would recommend and will be asking them to quote for more work in our house. Thanks Immaculate Homes!

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Kitchen alterations

Verified Review

Our job was small by comparison to many, although it did require – carpenter, plumber, gas fitter and electrician. The carpenter finished his work on day 1 and the other 3 trades worked around each other the following day. They all worked well together and completed the work in the day as promised. The work was completed to a very high standard and everything was left clean and tidy at the end of the day. James, Kim and co are friendly, helpful and I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: New Milton
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Kitchen floor, vinyl tiles.

Verified Review

Work completed to our satisfaction. Employee was pleasant. Courteous and helpful. Work completed on time and as per estimate - excellent result.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Multiple jobs inside and outside the home

Verified Review

We had a new outside wall, driveway, bathrooms, kitchen, electrical work, plastering...a huge amount of work done... everything was done on time with skilled workmen who knew what they were doing and were adaptable to ideas and the inevitable hidden treasure along the way. Some of the neatest builders we've ever come across too.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.25

Replacement Velux window

Verified Review

We are very pleased with our new window.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Artificial grass installation

Immaculate Home Improvements was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. They communicated to me of each stage of the project and the work was carried out professionally to the highest quality. I have no reservation in recommending them to any of my friends and family.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Artificial grass

Verified Review

A good job and very satisfied.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Widen door opening, replace architrave

Verified Review

Priced as estimate. Worked clean and well done. Left in a good state.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: May 2019