Customer Reviews (334)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing lock

Verified Review

Excellent friendly service . Instant action taken . Every step explained in detail . Job completed and also assisted with additional barrier with regard to door sticking no extra cost

Location: HX3
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Replace a window lock and examine and repair UPVC door lock

Verified Review

Work done quietly and in a friendly manner. No apparent issues. Well done

Location: HX7
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Replace locks with more secure locks

Verified Review

Excellent job.

Location: HX4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Change locks on conversatory door

Verified Review

Very efficient and helpful. Had job done same day as ringing. Really friendly and trustworthy. Highly recommend.

Location: HD2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repair front door lock

Verified Review

Great job done and advice given by very efficient young man.

Location: HX3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Re-alignment of locks and replacement door handles

Verified Review

I rang In House Securities at 9am and within the hour Ben arrived at our house to fix a lock we were having trouble with, as well as replacing door handles. Ben was really helpful and friendly as well as offering advice about other locks within our home. Very happy with the work and would definitely use again and recommend.

Location: HX1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replaced a broken gearbox/lock in our front door

Verified Review

Friendly, professional service from first phone call to completing the job. Would definitely recommend.

Location: HX3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

External door lock mended

Verified Review

Fabulous! Will use and recommend in the future!

Location: BD16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To replace the gearbox on my upvc door

Verified Review

I called, explained the problem and within an hour Ben arrived. After a quick assessment, work was underway, talking me though each step as he went. 30 minutes later a new gearbox was fitted for a fair price. Ben left giving some sound advice.

Location: BD2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace existing lock

Verified Review

Was very polite and came when he said he would. Did a very tidy professional job and even adjusted the door so it closed better

Location: BD2
Reviewed in: May 2022