Customer Reviews (91)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace roof tile

Verified Review

Chris was very quick to respond to my posting and came over to review what was required. The missing tile was replaced within the timeframe I required for a very reasonable price. Great service and great to deal with Chris.

Location: RG7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Roof replacement

Fantastic service by chris and his team Thank you

Location: RG2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacing a slipped tile and fixing a chimney cowl

Verified Review

Great job. Quickly and efficiently completed. Clear pricing and easy to deal with.

Location: RG2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace damaged leaking felt roof, fascia and guttering with new fittings.

We are very pleased with the professional and courteous service provided by Chris. The work was done to very high standard and Chris's attention to detail was commendable. The quote was also very detailed and helped us making our decision to go ahead. All work was completed in very good time and site was cleaned up after the work promptly. Thank you so much for your service and we will be happy to consider you again for any potential future work.

Location: RG31
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Removal of chimney and new roof on extension

Verified Review

We had a small roof leak so contacted Chris based on his Checkatrade reviews and was not disappointed. He is polite, courteous and arrives/contacts us when he says he will. We live in a terraced house so access to rear extension could only be done through the house. Chris made every effort to keep the house tidy. The quality of the workmanship can't be faulted. If you need a new roof or repair I can't recommend Chris highly enough.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replace a Ridge Tile after Storm Eunice

Verified Review

Chris responded very quickly and arranged to replace the tile the next day. Arrived and solved the problem with no issues and matched the replacement tile exactly!

Location: RG7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

To clear gutters of leaves

Verified Review

Harry came out to clear our gutters. He was punctual and took no time at all to carry out the work. He was happy to give advise on a problem we had with our roof. Friendly and professional, I would definitely recommend to others. John. Farnham

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Roof Repairs

Verified Review

Had a leaking roof, Chris was great very pleased with work.

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Flat roof replacement

Excellent service from start to finish, Chris and his team delivered quality work and also very helpful. Highly recommend and will certainly use again

Location: RG30
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replaced Hang Tile

Verified Review

Chris came out and replaced the hang tile for me straight away! Really helpful and knew what he was doing

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: September 2020