Customer Reviews (198)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Refurish bathroom,with new toilet,basin, cupboard and install new dual shower.

Verified Review

Excellent professional install, friendly and kept up to date with what was going on,what they intended to do and complete. Would highly recommend

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Convert from bath to bespoke disabled shower/bathroom

Verified Review

Highly professional team, motivated, hard working, minimum working day was 8 hours, we had various unforeseen extras which were corrected without any fuss.

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Full refit for downstairs cloakroom

Verified Review

I am very pleased with the transformation of my cloakroom, Paul and Daniel were an absolute pleasure to have around the house. The workmanship is first class and nothing was too much trouble. Time keeping, reliability and cleanliness are top notch, I would not hesitate to recommend Innovation Bathrooms. Thank you Paul.

Location: DA9
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

Paul and his colleague Daniel were amazing during their time at our house, fitting a new bathroom. The bathroom/toilet room is simply stunning! I can’t believe it’s ours! How they managed to turn our outdated bathroom into a modern one just shows how highly skilled they are. I would highly recommend Innovation Bathroom to anyone who wants friendly, experienced and professional people working in their house. Thank you again !!

Location: DA2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacement of shower and tiling of bathroom floor plus other smaller plumbing jobs

Verified Review

We were delighted with the work Paul Marsh from ‘Innovations Bathrooms ‘ carried out. The work was of the highest standard. Paul spent time advising us on fittings and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was incredibly hard working, honest and so tidy. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.

Location: TN16
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Convert bathroom to bespoke disabled shower and wash room.

Verified Review

Standard of work is exemplary, they worked a minimum of 8 hours each day Inevitably there were extras which were finished with no fuss

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Total refit of downstairs cloakroom

Verified Review

Paul and Dan did a fantastic job of our tired cloakroom. They arrived promptly and started getting on with the work immediately. Paul went through what processes would be achieved each day and tidied up at the end of the day. Work and attention to detail was to an excellent standard and Paul was extremely accommodating when we asked if he could complete a few extra jobs that were not given to him at the original briefing. We are absolutely thrilled with the the finish of our cloakroom and cannot recommend Paul and Dan highly enough, they are a fantastic team.

Location: DA2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Bathroom refit

Verified Review

Paul and Daniel refitted our bathroom and toilet over 2 weeks. Very happy with the result. Both polite, tidy, punctual and ensured a high quality finish.

Location: DA9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

A complete bathroom renovation

Verified Review

Paul and Dan (Innovation Bathrooms) worked hard to remove my old bathroom and then fitted my new bathroom. The work was completed to a very high standard. Paul kept me informed of progress every day and if any problems had been found and the possible solutions. Paul’s attention to detail ensures an excellent finish. I am very pleased with my bathroom.

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

After meeting with Paul, he came across to us as being professional in his work. Well, he proved us right. We are over the moon with the transformation of the refurbishment of our out dated bathroom. He initially went through various ideas which we had not thought of, which was spot on. Paul kept us informed of the progress of the work on a daily basis. Paul certainly has an eye of detail which shows in every aspect of his work. Our bathroom looks really, really top notch. We felt very comfortable having Paul and his apprentice Daniel in our home. We have no hesitation in recommending Paul.

Location: DA7
Reviewed in: September 2021