Customer Reviews (123)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Cleaning and treatment of mould and then redecoration of full hose

Verified Review

Sean was very thorough on the phone discussing the quote and the quote itself reflected this. The final job was very good and was excellent value for money. Thoroughly recommended.

Location: ME19
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Painting ceilings walls and woodwork

Verified Review

Sean’s work is of a high standard - he’s meticulous conscientious clean and tidy and a nice friendly person to have around - we would certainly recommend him

Location: CT5
Reviewed in: June 2022
8.75

Sean repainted all rooms in 5 bed detached house

Verified Review

Sean repainted the interior of the entire house. It was a complicated job as I wanted radiators and a fireplace painted and most rooms had at least two colours. Sean started the work on the 1st of Nov and finished on the 23rd of December. He works fast when he is on site and focused, he generally works from 9.30/9.45-3.30/4pm, longer on days when he wants to get something finished, shorter on days he needs to wait for things to dry. He often works through lunch. My house now looks amazing, thanks to Sean.

Location: CT5
Reviewed in: January 2022
8.75

Painting ceilings and walls in the kitchen, the utility and workshop

Verified Review

Sean's quote was very competitive and his work was of a high standard

Location: CT5
Reviewed in: September 2021
7.67

Painting

Verified Review

A difficult high apex ceiling was rendered white again as was the walls and skirting in the sitting room and kitchen. Work was efficiently completed at a good price.

Location: CT5
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Repainting our Decking

Verified Review

Sean did a great job in bringing our Decking back to life. We would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone else.

Location: CT5
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Re-decorating lounge

Verified Review

Sean did a first class job and left the room tidy

Location: CT5
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

A tough one! Aged a over- painted wall paper had to be removed, then tons of 'making good'.

Verified Review

Sean did an absolutely smashing job! He was reliable, kept me informed and the completed work was excellent. From seeing the 'finished flat' you could not imagine the hard work that was involved to strip and prepare the walls and ceilings. A thankless task indeed. Thank you sooooo much Sean, I will happily recommend you.

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: November 2021
9

Painting Interior

Verified Review

Sean was efficient, trustworthy and meticulous. He completed all the work quickly, was friendly to be around and was tidy! I will keep him in mind for any work in the future too.

Location: ME13
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Painting kitchen and utility room

Verified Review

Sean painted our kitchen and utility, all very neat and efficient. Thanks .

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: June 2021