Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Balustrade

Verified Review

Excellent service workmen very tidy workmanship first class

Banstead, July 2020
10

Retrofitted steel beams across existing balustrade

Verified Review

Paul who initially attended was very helpful and knowledgeable about works that we requested. He was able to provide a reasonable quote to fit 3 beams across two balustrades in front of our office. Parts were made very quickly and installation was able to take place 4 weeks after quote was agreed. The 2 engineers who attended the installation were fantastic. They made sure all parts were retrofitted correctly keeping a close eye to leveling and even spacing. They were also very polite and a pleasure to have at our office. Cannot recommend Inox City enough and will be working with them...

Wembley, July 2019
10

The installation of frame less glass balustrade

Verified Review

Inox City provided a high level of service from inception to design phase all the way through to installation. Their workers are highly skilled and very informative, I would recommend using Inox City for all balustrade and glazing projects.

London, March 2019
10

Stair railing.

Verified Review

Fantastic company. The work was done to a high standard, the design, exactly what I wanted. Everything was done on time and on budget, the service was friendly, polite and efficient, I would highly recommend Inox City.

London, June 2018
10

Install Glass Balustrade

First class, highly recommended

London, March 2018
10

Glass balustrade and separate glass stair piece

Verified Review

Beyond impressed with this company. Service was excellent, quality of work superior, team of installers super friendly and professional, and pricing incredibly competitive (I had researched 5 companies in total to do this work). Always on time and delivered their promises. I wouldn't waste your time comparing quotes and quality of work, I've done that all for you. Just choose Inox City and you can thank me later.

London, November 2019
10

Installing stainless steel stair hand rail and glass balustrade

Verified Review

The finish product is beyond my wildest dreams. All my friends are wowed by it. Paul and his team were so meticulous in fitting the glass, very polite and lovely people to have in the flat. The price was reasonable and the work and product high quality.

London, July 2019
10

Glass balustrades for stairs and landing area.

Verified Review

We were delighted with the glass balustrade project Paul and the team at Inox City carried out for us in August 2018. The measurement and installation process was carried out efficiently, and throughout the design process the communication was spot on. The end result looks amazing and we are delighted with the quality of workmanship, attention to detail and overall impact of the balustrades which Inox City designed and installed for us.

Leighton Buzzard, August 2018
10

Glass Balustrade for my home.

Verified Review

The supply and fitting of glass balustrade for a 3 story staircase. Very competitive pricing, regular communication to provide updates on my order and extremely polite. I was given advice and recommendations for the best possible finish. The final installation was completed on the agreed date and the end result is even better than I had expected. The installation was clean and tidy and very polite.

Enfield, March 2018
10

New balustrade for balcony.

Verified Review

Very efficient and very understanding when we delayed final installation.

London, January 2018