Customer Reviews (464)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gas leak fixed, boiler re-pressurised and general maintenance and advice

Verified Review

I can't speak highly enough of Jason and the work he carried out for me earlier today. He did a great job even though the leak was in an awkward place and worked quickly and neatly. He was very thorough and left me feeing very confident about the repairs. He gave me a lot of good advice and guidance on my central heating setup that I didn't even know I needed to know! A pleasure to deal with in every way.

Location: KT9
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Heating Assistance

Verified Review

Our heating stopped working a couple of days ago. Jason provided some helpful advice over the phone which has got it working again. He came to see the problem and identified a faulty part that needed replacing. Thanks to Jason for responding quickly and providing the right advice.

Location: KT9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fitting a new bathroom

Verified Review

When struggling on the design of our new Bathroom Jason provided some great advice on how the new layout could work. Jason continued to talk through the various options to ensure he provided a bathroom that met our needs. Jason's workmanship is excellent and we are very please with the outcome. We have used Jason numerous times over the last few years including fitting our central heating. I would always look to use Integrated Services where possible as we are always very pleased with the work undertaken which is top drawer.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Ideal boiler not working

Verified Review

Jason is a star as always! Mum's boiler started playing up today (she is nearly 80 and has just undergone surgery so heating and hot water are pretty essential at the moment). I gave Jason a call and amazingly he was able to come round within the hour. He got the boiler back up and running again within about 20 minutes...what can I say he is a life saver. As a family we definitely recommend him...and have him on speed dial :-)

Location: KT9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New heating system: Boiler, radiators, controls

Verified Review

Jason did his usual thorough job. We previously had a back boiler. Jason came up with an ingenious solution for the location of the new boiler which minimised disruption. The standard of Jason's work is very high. Would definitely recommend him.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Central Heating not working

Verified Review

This bloke is a legend, he told me honestly what the issue was, got me to do it myself over the phone as he was super busy.... now it's working. I cannot recommend this fella enough, a life saver ??

Location: Chessington
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

To check condensation pipe from boiler

Verified Review

Plumber went to property as advised by boiler manufacturer that condensation pipe needed to be unblocked. However Mr Cox thoroughly checked the pipe and this was not the case, advised us to get the manufacturer back.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Tricky leak under the kitchen sink

Jason was on time, helpful,polite and knowledgable. He made sure the job was completed even though it meant a few visits. He put himself out to help straight away and we appreciated the determination he showed to see it though.

Location: KR6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler installation and full service of system, new valves, flushing rads and plumbing work as needed

Verified Review

Very professional, efficient work good explanation of work being done, advance knowledge of what would happen the next day (so we could be prepared), and then explanation of working of the new system. We appreciated the cleanliness at the end of each day, Also very good pleasant working team introduced for relevant works (ie qualified electrician) were introduced. All professionals very aware of Covid care to be taken. We would definitely ask Jason over for any further work needed in the house.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New regular boiler, indoor condensing pipe, and new flue fitted. New radiator valves. Pump updated and heating system power flushed.

Verified Review

Jason completed a first rate boiler installation. The system was power flushed. Heating and hot water is working fine. Everything was done with excellence and to best practice and benchmark commissioning paperwork completed. Jason is very thorough. Thank you so much.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: September 2020