Customer Reviews (86)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Damp proof course

Verified Review

Professional, really great aftercare service. Would recommend!

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Damp/Infestation Survey followed by localised damproofing

Verified Review

The whole experience dealing with this company has been one of politeness, friendliness and professionalism. Calls and emails are answered efficiently, quotes are both reasonable and amounts stuck to. It has been refreshing to encounter trades people who attend on time as promised, and who complete the work to everyone’s’ satisfaction. I would recommend this company as being honest, reliable and willing to fit in.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Inside kitchen wall knocked back and replastered

Verified Review

Excellent work as always - John and the team Also did my damp proof course a few years ago. Also provided great, honest advice on other walls I was worried about - if he doesn’t think work is needed he tells you. Observed good social distancing practices throughout. Cleaned up thoroughly after work was completed

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Damp proofing in 2 rooms.

Verified Review

John and his team were nothing but professional. They turned up early every day. They kept us informed at all times of the work being carried out. Very courteous , genuinely concerned that the work was carried out correctly for my mother who lives alone. Couldn’t recommend enough!!

Location: Worcester Park
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Damp proofing in 2 ground floor rooms in house

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work, carried out in a timely and professional manner, would highly recommend to others.

Location: Esher
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Damp proof injections. Spraying timber beams.

Verified Review

Fantastic service from start to finish. Would highly recommend. Honest and reliable.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Damp course an plastering

Verified Review

Excellent service and very friendly team. All work was completed satisfactorily and gave clean advice on after care A friendly family company who I would happily recommend

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Initial survey of various damp areas, followed by rectification and replastering

Verified Review

I am extremely impressed with this company. Their initial survey was carried out promptly, followed by a quotation to get the work done and very quickly following my acceptance of the quote, the work itself was undertaken to a very high standard. Communication throughout was excellent. I would definitely use this company again.

Location: Tadworth
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.25

Damp proof course to two rooms

Verified Review

Highly recommended

Location: Caterham
Reviewed in: September 2019
9.75

Re-plastering works including waterproofing applications

Verified Review

Very pleased! Timely, tidy, professional and courteous. Very good job done.

Location: Cobham
Reviewed in: July 2019