Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roof repair of utilty area at the rear of the house

Verified Review

Jonathan and his team did a great job and exactly as per his estimate and left the site tidy. I rained last night and no more leaky roof, so very happy. I met three other roofers prior to Jonathan, all offering a different solution, but he was the most professional and I felt his solution was the best. He was also the only one who bothered to get a ladder to look at the roof. I wouldn't normally give 10 out of 10, but couldn't fault Jonathan and his team.

Basingstoke, September 2020
10

New flat roof

Verified Review

We’ve paid thousands out trying to fix this problem on the flat roof and nothing worked. John and his team were very efficient and left the place spotless. Constantly providing us with photographs of the damage and their progress. His price was very fair and he came in bang on the estimate. First class service and I would highly recommend them! Thank you!

Tadley, August 2020
10

1: Replace ridge tiles, 2: Replace fascias, soffits and guttering/downpipes and 3: Refelt roof

Verified Review

All three jobs were completed to a high degree of professionalism - many thanks John and Ben

Basingstoke, July 2020
10

Jonathan and his colleague have added a new lead flashing to back abutment of all lower flat roof.

Verified Review

They were very professional and completed the work in no time. I would definitely recommend them. Many Thanks Daniel

Basingstoke, June 2020
10

Replacement Flat Roof

Verified Review

Throughout the job, communication was excellent, the first visit was very fast and a quote produced the next day. All questions I had about the work were answered quickly and accurately. I was notified in good time when work was to start, and from the first day everything was spot on, the guys arrived when they stated and worked quickly and cleanly, they were polite and courteous. The work was completed to an incredibly high standard, and the site left like they had never been there. I am very happy with all aspects of their work and would highly recommend John and his team!

Basingstoke, June 2020
10

REFELT GARAGE ROOF

Verified Review

EXCELLANT AND PROFESSIONAL JOB. WORK DONE TO A HIGH STANDARD. WORKMEN WERE COURTIOUS AND TIDY. TOTALLY RECOMMENDED.

Basingstoke, September 2020
10

Replacement of all Cladding and facias to front and rear dormas

Verified Review

After a previous job John had done I had no hesitation to call him back to complete this job. I didn’t even get an other quotes as I trusted his previous work. Another First class job carried out in quite difficult conditions with blistering temperatures. Arrived on time every day. Until next time John. Thank you.

Tadley, August 2020
9.75

Replaced valleys in the roof. Installed new vent tiles.

Verified Review

Good job done.

Basingstoke, July 2020
10

New roof

Verified Review

John and his team turned up when he said they would. They were friendly, polite and helpful. They worked hard and did a good job.

Tadley, June 2020
10

Replaced a number of damaged roof tiles and ensure remainder were well secured

Verified Review

Efficient repair work, on price and on schedule

Basingstoke, June 2020