Customer Reviews (428)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Re roofing whole roof with slates, replacing guttering, fixing chimney capping.

Verified Review

Having had a couple of companies round to quote previously, I gave JB roofing a call, and we arranged a time for a visit. John arrived when he said, a very nice friendly chap, discussed what I wanted and the quote was received the next day. I asked John to do the job which he started a couple of weeks later. Work carried out to a very high quality quickly and efficiently, evrywhere was left clean and tidy at the end of the day, and always kept informed of what was going on. Definatley 10 out of 10 for JB Roofing, would very highly reccommend, a pleasure to do business with.

Location: RG21
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fix tiles and end ridge on our roof

Verified Review

Fantastic communication from start to finish. A good detailed quote. The guys worked so hard on the day and were really friendly. The level of the work was good, one of the neighbours commented that they did a good job too.

Location: RG23
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fixed roof damaged by storm. Roof tiles replaced, ridge tiles replaced and re-cemented

Verified Review

John's team did a great job, friendly and courteous. They made loose tile safe that was sliding down slope of roof. They turned up early, and had the job completed by lunch time same day. They cleaned up very well afterwards. Good job jobbed, I would recommend them if you need roofing work done, and have mentioned them to a neighbor, who has similar issue. Thank you.

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Storm damage to the facia on my bungalow

Verified Review

Excellent service, did a brilliant job and we are now all fully waterproof again! Cleared up afterwards and fitted a facia that is now stronger than the original, very pleased and would ask them back to do other works.

Location: RG21
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repairs to the main roof, loose tiles, rotten batons

Verified Review

Good advice and very professional. Work carried out to a high standard. Would definitely use them again.

Location: RG21
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace edging tiles, ridge tiles and repair guttering

Verified Review

John and his team were excellent, worked really hard and were very knowledgeable. They communicated throughout the job and visited the property several times to produce a detailed quote. They completed the job to a really high standard, replacing all our edging tiles and repairing the guttering after the severe storms. When I asked to replace the other side as well once I had seen how good their work was on the original side it was no problem for John and his team! Most importantly John and his team performed all the work following strict health and safety. Very impressed! Will use again.

Location: RG21
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace and repair hip tiles

Verified Review

John and his team were excellent, worked really hard and were very knowledgeable, they completed the job to a really high standard to replace our hip tiles after a storm, we're very pleased - 100% recommend

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Ridge tile storm damage

Verified Review

Replaced damaged ridge tiles from the recent storm. Fitted us in at short notice and the workmanship was excellent. Would gladly recommend.

Location: RG23
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Re-bed new ridge on end of roof with cement mortar

Verified Review

Ridge tiles blown down during storm Eunice Feb 2022. Jonathan responded quickly to our call out. Job completed to good standard one week later.

Location: RG26
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

2 flat roofs, ridge repair. New Fascias, Soffits and Cladding to front and rear of property

Verified Review

John and Ben have done a great job. Excellent communication from first enquiry through to job completion. Punctual, reliable and honest.

Location: RG23
Reviewed in: February 2022