Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Put up new Boundary fence at Front of property

Verified Review

This is the second time I have used Charlie and his team and I have always been delighted with the work they have done. They are tidy, polite, courteous, hard working and professional and they know their trade well. I would highly recommend them. A job very well done again. Thank you lads.

Bognor Regis, August 2020
10

New fence spur and header rail fitted

Verified Review

All work completed to a high standard. Prompt, tidy and excellent workmanship. Will use again and always recommend

Chichester, July 2020
8.5

Fencing

Verified Review

No problem with the fencing.

Chichester, July 2020
10

Reduced three tree stumps to level with the earth with chainsaw. Cleared away a huge amount of tree and bush debris.

Verified Review

From the initial contact, through site visit and quotation, to the completion of the work, the team were excellent. Thoroughly recommended them.

Bognor Regis, June 2020
10

Replacement of 6 fence panels, gravel boards and concrete posts

Verified Review

Very efficient service. Polite, tidy and clean service.

Bognor Regis, June 2020
9.75

Fences with concrete posts etc; Concrete slab removal; laying new concrete slab; Edging.

Highly recommended. This is the 2nd time we have chosen Charlie and his team to do works for us. They are a terrific team who are all extremely hard and fast workers, very polite, knowledgeable, obliging and communicate well without having to swear all the time. They use the best products and have been totally reliable. We are having them back to do some gates soon.

Bognor Regis, July 2020
10

Fencing

Verified Review

No comments given.

Godalming, July 2020
10

Fencing to length of garden including fence panels and stone posts

Verified Review

Both workers were polite, tidy and kept me up dated through the job. Tidied up after themselves. They did an excellent job

Arundel, June 2020
10

Fence repairs

Verified Review

Very pleased with the service and would definitely use them again.

Chichester, June 2020
10

Repoint patio slabs

As usual excellent service from Charlie and his crew

Bognor Regis, June 2020