Customer Reviews (81)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New pressurised water tank and shower bath

Verified Review

Another repeat job John fitted a new pressurised water tank which has greatly improved our water pressure. Also fitted a new shower bath, taps and shower, tidy pipework, very pleased.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Disconnected an old cooker and fittings a new duel fuel cooker

Verified Review

John was very efficient and gave us a quote that he stood by. Completed the work to a very high standard and was very tidy. Im more than happy and I would really be happy to recommend him

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler move and replacement.

Tidy job, good advice on options and happy to arrange pipe work as requested in order to make future kitchen re-fit and UFH installation easier. Highly recommend.

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New System Boiler, New Drayton Wiser and 6 TRV's

Verified Review

Excellent service. John is so knowledgeable and gives time to explain and answer questions. I would highly recommend.

Location: Lewes
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

New boiler fitted

Great job, fast and price as quoted.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Fan on the central heating boiler

Verified Review

Amazing professional service, diagnosed the problem, obtained the part and fitted it all on the same day to a very high standard. Highly recommended his services.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler Repair

Verified Review

Excellent service from this company. Prompt service and all work carried out to full satisfaction. Cost was reasonable and true to quote. Highly recommended.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New Central Heating System

John did a great job installing a new central heating system along with an extension we were having built, replacing an inefficient one pipe system and converting us from a traditional system boiler to a new combi-boiler.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replace bathroom taps and change stopcock

Verified Review

Quick and efficient

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Very urgent leak to investigate and fix

Verified Review

First class service and costings he was able to trace leak source which I could not and every minute was vital He located and stopped potential major flooding (we had very wet side of ceiling and floor He then replaced input valve with new connection on upstairs toilet what was looking as a major repair and decorative job was averted thanks to him it was also a weekend when he was called and he was with us very quickly Top class worker who can be trusted this is third time over the years John has helped us always provides such confidence and I would recommend his...

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: July 2020