Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted a new water pump and light

Verified Review

Estimate received, electrician turned up in a timely fashion and completed the job, and left everywhere nice and tidy. Small job but I would use the company again . Liked their fully automated billing, appointment and payment systems. Easy to use

Seaford, September 2020
9.75

Routine work relating to 5 year Electrical Certificate

Verified Review

Job well done as usual. Arrived on time. Polite, efficient service. Would highly recommend. Electricians and office based staff are always quick to respond to any questions. Always polite and helpful.

Seaford, September 2020
10

New Kitchen electrics

Verified Review

Very efficient and hard working, would definitely recommend

Seaford, August 2020
10

Problem with the electricity going to the kitchen.

Verified Review

The lady who took my call on Thu 20 Aug was courteous, professional and was able to arrange a prompt appointment for the next day. The electrician texted me in advance to let me know when he was going to arrive. He was punctual and courteous (taking his shoes off on the way in). He identified the problem (the dishwasher). He checked the other electrics in the kitchen and departed after 30-40 mins. I was extremely satisfied with the company James Kirby and the electrician, Ashley. I will strongly recommend other people use them in future.

Peacehaven, August 2020
10

Re wiring, change sockets and plugs internal and external.

Verified Review

Very happy with the work. An efficient survey by James created a schedule of jobs that ran like clockwork. Ashley the electrician was pleasant, professional, careful, polite, clean and tidy.

Eastbourne, August 2020
10

Replacing LED strip liGets in two glass fronted cupboards

As always with J Kirby’s the job was quickly safely with no disruption.

Lewes, September 2020
10

Advice required on external security lighting

Verified Review

N/A

Seaford, September 2020
10

Various electrical work and system health check

Verified Review

High standard, clean, professional

Seaford, August 2020
10

Replace lights, extractor fan and smoke detectors

Verified Review

Very polite, work carried out as expected without any issues. Would recommend

Brighton, August 2020
10

Three new double wall sockets

Verified Review

Excellent, punctual and hardworking electrician with good team skills and professionalism could not be faulted. Very happy to recommend this team- very prompt and sensible service providing a quick intervention when other electricians did not even bother replying.

Hove, August 2020