Customer Reviews (332)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Excellent service

Verified Review

Thank you for a speedy appointment, kind and courteous telephone triage (as it were) and very good advice. Highly recommend.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Issues with Shop Lighting

Verified Review

Great Service and advice. Saved us unnecessary expenses on a small but important job. Really pleased.

Location: TN40
Reviewed in: February 2022
9

Fitting of new bathroom lights

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Work carried out without any fuss. Can certainly recommend Kirby Electrical.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: October 2021
9

Adding sockets and light fittings

Verified Review

Work carried out on the date and at the time specified. Very tidy work. Highly recommended.

Location: BN25
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Connecting electrical supply to a new garden pond (pump)

Verified Review

Turned up on time at 8am, understood the task completely, liased efficiently with our garden re-build contractor, did the job quickly and efficiently. Very satisfied.

Location: RH18
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New consumer unit, under kitchen cabinet lighting, smoke alarms, smart doorbell, rear security cam.

Verified Review

Had a new consumer unit fitted as well as under kitchen cabinet lighting connected by a kinetic switch and a number of other jobs. I had not used the firm before but was very impressed with James and what he proposed. All three electricians who carried out the work were friendly, efficient and the workmanship was first class. I would definitely recommend this firm and use them again.

Location: BN9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installed security camera

Verified Review

Job done brilliantly very friendly engineer very happy with the outcome.

Location: BN26
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.25

Replacing and supply of light fittings

Verified Review

Cant remember date but they replaced 2 light fittings

Location: BN25
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Heater/Boiler /switch installation.

Verified Review

I can rely Kirby Electricals to do my electricals whenever I require a service. They are competent and friendly. I like Kirby Electricals.

Location: BN7
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacing electric heaters

Verified Review

Excellent job. Left it clean and tidy. Efficient. No complaints.

Location: BN9
Reviewed in: May 2021