Customer Reviews (48)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To clean and re-seal imprinted concrete Drive and path.

Verified Review

Jack Lowther has done an excellent job of cleaning and re-sealing my 10 year old imprinted concrete Drive ... it looks as good as new! Very impressed with the service provided.

Location: WA5
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

Completely renew driveway and front path

Verified Review

Always on time , always helpful , a brilliant job. Would recommend any time.

Location: WA5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Dug up existing tarmac drive and lawn to replace with block paving

Jack and his team did a really good job on the driveway. The house had a single tarmac drive that had seen better days and a large front garden that wasn't used. They had it all dug up and cleared away in a day with the new block paved drive laid 2 days later. The lads all grafted hard in some pretty awful weather, cleared the mess up each night. Good price as well - we got a few quotes and this was amongst the cheapest. We went with Jack based on the reviews and weren't disappointed.

Location: WA3
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New Driveway and Walls

Verified Review

From start to finish, this outstanding firm has impressed me with their prompt service, expert advice and guidance, and high quality of workmanship. From the very first appointment, I was assured of their high standards. We booked there and then! His team (a fantastic bunch of lads) had the garden dug out and disposed of in less than a day. The gentleman who did the brickwork was one of the hardest working men I have ever seen, battling through all weather. The quality of his work is simply perfect! The lads who did the driveway were polite, hardworking and extremely clean. First class...

Location: Widnes
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Resin bound drive

Verified Review

They say to always get 3 quotes before you decide, I did. I wont need to with any other work I want doing. Far better than I expected which is perhaps the wrong thing to say, but it was. Couldnt believe how they worked, how they behaved and how much they cared for what they were doing. They took pride in the finished work, it wasnt just another job to them. It's easy for me to say I would recommend these guys, more that I wouldn't recommend anyone else.

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Great company. Great workers. Very quick and an efficient service. Very friendly and got a big job done. Great prices and quality materials used. Definitely couldn't complain. A very happy customer.

Location: WA7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Patio, driveway, level and returf back garden

We have had Jack and his team complete three jobs for us now, a two level patio, a full driveway and raise level and returf the back garden, all the advice and work has been top quality. It’s been a pleasure to have the team at our property, nothing’s too much trouble and the clean up when the work has been completed is second to none, many thanks again.

Location: WA5
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Garden dug out replaced with centre piece stone with slate surround.

Verified Review

WOW!!! What can I say. My fiancee and I are absolutely delighted with our new garden. We employed Jack and the lads in September 2019 to completely relay the patio, stage 1 of our plan. Words fail me to say how highly I would recommend these professional polite clean hard working humble key workers. The speed and diligence at which they work is beyond belief, and even though they were coming back the next day the thoroughness of cleaning before they left for the evening was amazing. So now Stage 3 will complete today, our new garden looks amazing absolutely delighted thanks Jack and the lads!

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Garden re designed

Verified Review

Wow What a great job jack and his team did from start to finish nothing to much trouble always available with advice and recommendation when required we would definitely recommend jack and his team as they transformed our garden into a fantastic useable area we are extremely please with the work done thank you jack and your guys very pleased customers

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Total Landscape of Back Garden

Amazing!!! So pleased with all aspects of the work undertaken and completed by Jack and his team. They have transformed my garden into an area my family look forward to using regularly. We can’t recommend the team highly for their expertise, advise and help.

Location: Runcorn
Reviewed in: May 2020