Customer Reviews (795)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

New boiler

Verified Review

Very good, prompt and polite as always

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

The usual thorough job competent and professional

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Find and fix gas leak in kitchen

Verified Review

We've used Biggs Heat for several years now. He's attended for a boiler fault at our old property, he's serviced our boiler annually ever since and recently came out and fixed a gas leak on our hob. For any issues he's always come the same day and fixed it promptly. Polite, knowledgeable and efficient, tidies up after himself. Great service.

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Re-routing hot and cold pipework above ground due to leakage in pipes buried within floor screed.

Verified Review

During initial visit John demonstrated professional knowledge and problem solving skills. Whilst carrying out the work John and his colleague Nathan were very professional and the work completed to a high standard. They were polite, happy to answer any questions and we would recommend them.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

All nee radiators plus water tank. Piping was old and so needed renewing. Old boiler replaced to new

Verified Review

Great friendly and professional team of men. Nathan was on the job each day working methodically through the job. Nothing been touched for 30yrs. So like opening a can of worms! Brendan was with us for several days work too and both men were amazing and flexible due to my elderly parents needs. Dad in wheelchair and carers diving in and out each end of the day. If was a please to have the men in the home knowing they were confident in making a whole new heating system to keep us warm ans safe. John was in charge and made a complicated job run smoothly and be finished to the top class service

Location: BH16
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Yearly service of the boiler

Verified Review

Very friendly and professional service received from Biggs Heat and would highly recommend them.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Expansion tank replaced

Best

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Jobs of Refitting pedestal

Verified Review

Great job and professional service. All jobs were done neatly.

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Reroute pipework to allow shower fitting. Annual boiler service.

Verified Review

Great service as always from fitting our new boiler 4 years ago, the annual service and various repairs and alterations.

Location: BH8
Reviewed in: May 2022
8.75

Replacing a WC

Verified Review

Top Job, quick and efficient, not expensive, courteous processional business.

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: May 2022