Customer Reviews (152)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Re-roof

Verified Review

JM contractors are a great company to use as Joseph explains each step of the process in detail. High quality materials are used and Joseph works with you to find what will work best for you property. The team we had worked solidly for the 4 days they were here and were professional and punctual. Thanks for a stress free experience. Highly recommended 10*/10

Location: SK7
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Re-setting and bedding the ridge tiles on the roof

Verified Review

Very good job. Got on with the job and did a couple of extra touch ups, such as filling an open joint above lead flashing above the back door extension.

Location: M32
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Roof replacement and roofline repairs

Verified Review

Thanks to Joseph and his hard-working and friendly team for the work they’ve done to replace my front and bay roofs and guttering and, repair my rooflines. Once a date for the work had been agreed I was kept well informed of the plans and Joseph responded quickly and positively to all my queries and concerns. Everything was left tidy at the end of each day and the garden and street were cleaned at the end of the job. The work has been completed to a high standard and I would not hesitate to use JM Contractors again for other roofing jobs.

Location: M21
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Back of roof completely replaced and the rear wall of outrigger partially rebuilt and repointed.

Verified Review

Excellent level of service and professionalism and great communication throughout. Would highly recommend.

Location: M32
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cleaning and waterproof coating to roof, new gutters, fascia/soffits and ridge tile ventilation.

Verified Review

Joseph and his team did an outstanding job and work carried out was of the highest standard. A friendly, efficient, reliable and professional service was provided throughout. All waste was removed and everything cleaned and tidied at the end of each day. We are extremely impressed with the completed work and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company. This is an excellent company which we would definitely use again.

Location: M33
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New battons, new lining, re tiled, fascia, guttering, pointing and lead work

Verified Review

Joseph and his time team did an excellent job and I am so impressed. From the beginning, Joseph was communicative and very helpful. Always keeping me up to date with timings and progress. They used an excellent scaffolding company too. The team were efficient, hard working, polite and friendly. They completed the work to a very high standard and in great time. They even thought of the little things like moving my plants, taking care in the garden and even fixing my broken wall. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending JM contractors.

Location: SK3
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.25

Repairs to tiles and mortaring, beyond the scope of contracted work, as promised and free of charge

Verified Review

Repairs to tiles and mortaring, beyond the scope of contracted work, carried out as promised and free of charge - couldn't ask for better service

Location: SK8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Large crack filled and leading replaced on Chimney.

Verified Review

Exceptional work carried out by JM Contractors! They were very helpful and honest with all my queries. There work was top notch and they showed me photos to show what they had done. I would definitely have them back, highly recommended!

Location: SK3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replaced flat roof

Verified Review

Great job done by great team giving a brilliant result. Everything explained in detail and they went the extra mile to complete . Will be using them again without a doubt .

Location: M11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fixing gutter to drainpipe

Verified Review

Excellent job,promptly done,friendly service.

Location: M28
Reviewed in: April 2021