Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Putting in an armoured cable to an outside light

Verified Review

Good service, sorry it has taken us so long to send this. It kept getting covered up and missed.

Customer in Maidstone July 2020
10

Smoke alarm repair

Verified Review

Joseph came after 9. Pm as the smoke alarm battery was failing and the resultant beep of it every 40 seconds would have been terrible all night. He was terrific. Very polite and easy to deal with. I cannot recommend him more highly and will certainly use him again

Customer in Sevenoaks June 2020
10

32amp install

Verified Review

Fantastic customer experience by Joe and his team at JM Electric, delighted with his workmanship, attention to detail and genuine honest advise with our recent 32amp install. Highly recommended.

Customer in Rochester June 2020
10

Replaced rdc switch and burnt out fuses in fuse box

Verified Review

Excellent service very pleased with work carried out. Very efficient and reliable. Came out straight away and took no longer than an hour to find the fault and fix there and then on the spot. Had the right parts I needed on The van so didn’t have to wait or come back at a later date. Highly recommend this company.

Customer in West Malling June 2020
10

Resetting of circuit to household plugs

Joseph was excellent in helping us get our power back. He identified the cause and helped restore power to plug sockets and showed us what to do if issue was to ever happen again. Also, he was wearing excellent protective equipment to ensure safety during this time of Coronavirus. Excellent service.

Customer in West Malling April 2020
10

Earth fault at the consumer unit

Verified Review

I came across JM Electric through a friend's recommendation as the MCB of the entire lighting circuit of the ground floor kept tripping because of a fault. Joseph made himself available within a few hours from the call and was able to come over and inspect the consumer unit for safety. He also confirmed a blown breaker that he promptly replaced the following day. I found Joseph efficient, reliable and kept me informed on where he was at with finding a suitable breaker for my consumer unit. Las but not least, I found his charges very honest and reasonable. I would wholeheartedly recommend...

Customer in Maidstone June 2020
10

Made safe some wires in wall

Verified Review

Really straight forward, helpful advice, very reasonable price

Customer in Sevenoaks June 2020
10

Replacement heating element in fan oven

Verified Review

Was kept up to date from first phone call to the installation. Very friendly, clean worker and reasonably priced.

Customer in Tonbridge June 2020
10

New bathroom light fitted

Verified Review

Very professional

Customer in Aylesford June 2020
10

New indoor / outdoor lights fitted/ cctv to back and front of house

Verified Review

Very professional , polite and timely. Very pleased with all work done and very good value for money. Very good quality . Have recommended the team to all my friends and I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again in the future. Well done!

Customer in Sevenoaks April 2020