Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning of gutters, painting of fascia's, soffit's, rendering, wood cladding and garage doors

Verified Review

Joe and James were fantastic. The work and attention to detail was fabulous and nothing was too much trouble. They are organised, experienced and work tirelessly to get the job done. Made such a difference to the outside of the house both front and back. Look forward to welcoming them back to start the inside of the house.

Hook, September 2020
10

Outside of house - 3 very rough rendered walls repainted 2 coats white Sandtex

Verified Review

Very pleasant workmen, for always arrived on time. Everything was covered to prevent paths, fences, etc from being marked. Completed well in spite of the bad weather.

Camberley, September 2020
10

Garage, balcony, touch ups and extras in general

Verified Review

I would always recommended Mr. Pelaez having worked on my property previously. His standards are very high, and his finishing off is excellent as well as being willing to give advice where needed.

Camberley, August 2020
10

Rubbing down of old paint and repainting under balconies, outside plaster and balconies paint.

Verified Review

Politeness and courtesy. Cleaned up every day. Arrived on time.

Camberley, August 2020
10

Outside woodwork and ironwork painted, door repairs

Verified Review

Joe was a delight to have around, my dog thought he was amazing! He was very polite and friendly, as well as being professional and punctual. Work was completed to a high standard, Joe treated the project as if it were on his own home. He was very knowledgeable of the requirements regarding my listed 18th century cottage, which was very reassuring. I would not hesitate in recommending Joe to anyone, particularly people living with dogs who enjoy lots of lovely fuss

Guildford, August 2020
10

External decoration of house

Verified Review

This job took slightly longer due to the bad weather. Joe was punctual, tidy, considerate and friendly. We would be more than happy to use JP Decor again and fully recommend to others

Fleet, September 2020
10

Gable repair

Verified Review

Clean, tidy worker. Would not hesitate in recommending.

Camberley, August 2020
10

To paint render on detached house, front, rear and 2 sides

Cheerful tradesmen. Kept everything clean and tidy, a great job. My house now kooks so good

Camberley, August 2020
9.25

Exterior decoration

Verified Review

Professional throughout, would recommend Joe and the team

Camberley, August 2020
10

Sealing and painting of coving and ceilings no after water damage

Verified Review

Joe explained what would be done prior to the start and it was done exactly as described to a very good standard

Camberley, July 2020