Customer Reviews (57)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Excellent customer service and hugely helpful!

Verified Review

John was extremely helpful in fixing an electrical issue that I had started but couldn’t finish myself. Polite and professional throughout, John knew exactly how to complete the job to a high spec. Highly recommended!

Location: ME2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fault finding and repair

Verified Review

Traced a difficult fault, and quite possibly saved the cost of a part rewire. Very competent and quick service. Very impressed

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: February 2022
1

Quote for electrical test, new consumer unit and outside lights.

Verified Review

Called round and looked at the work to be carried out. Said he will email me the quote, which never arrived, that was over 3 weeks ago!

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacing an earth wire

Verified Review

Contacted them as we had an electrical issue. They came out within a couple of hours. Very friendly, professional and very reasonably priced. Would highly recommend. Will be using them again.

Location: DA11
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Installation of a Ceiling Fan.

Electrician arrived on time, carried out the Installation perfectly, no mess or fuss. Clean and tidy. Can't fault at all. Thanks to James the Electrician.

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Upgrading tails.

Verified Review

This is the second time we've used this company (previously having installed downlights in our hallway and landing), and we'll have no hesitation in requesting their services again. John is helpful, personable, knowledgeable, very professional and does a great job at a reasonable price.

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New fuse box, various fixes

Verified Review

Really can't fault them, had to replace a fuse box to meet new regulations plus fix a few minor issues. Very decent cost for the work carried out. After the newer fuse box was installed there was something tripping the power, they came round the next day and located the problem at no cost. Very knowledgeable and professional, definitely recommend using them.

Location: DA11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Moving an electric radiator

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the work carried out in our home. After initial contact, John came over the next day to assess the radiator and see where it needed to be moved to, and the next day an electrician was sent round to move it for us. We were so pleased that it could be done so quickly for us. Thank you! ??

Location: ME20
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fitting upstairs lights.

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Called out for an emergency problem and John was there in a heartbeat. Very reasonably priced and I will definitely will be using him again.

Location: D12
Reviewed in: August 2021
1

Quote and pricing

Verified Review

Guy came round as promised, priced up the job said he'd get back to asap, never heard a word back in 2 weeks despite numerous call and txts

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: June 2021