Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Japanese Knotweed survey

Verified Review

Simon was very polite and punctual. He was able to come to site and inspect the following day after booking the service which was great, as I'm in the process of buying the house. I had the report that night. Very efficient. Thanks Simon.

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Sprayed knotweed.

Great service and advice.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

He did an amazing job we are so happy with his work! (Japanese knotweed)

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Identification of and advice re Japanese knotweed on neighbouring land

Verified Review

Simon was absolutely brilliant - extremely friendly and went out of his way to come and confirm presence of knotweed on neighbouring land, also recommending potential solicitor to use if landowner doesn't play ball. Invaluable advice and would very much recommend.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Needed urgent help for small area of Knotweed pre sale during lockdown

Verified Review

I could not ask for a faster and better service. They have been doing this for 30 years +. Not only was Simon brilliant in doing the work superbly, plus Guarantees and provided the best support and paperwork that the Solicitor needed to complete our sale. He went not only the extra mile but the extra 100miles. He understood the issues and responded without delay at no extra cost. I would have been lost without Simon and the Knotweed Group. Just brilliant and the best. I would recommend no one else to anyone with Knotweed

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Inspecting and spraying.

Location: Edenbridge
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Knotweed removal/spraying.

Very effective efficient service. Simon is friendly and professional. Basically did the job.

Location: WESTCLIFF-ON-SEA
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Treating Japanese Knotweed in rear garden and alleyway

Verified Review

Simon was very professional, helpful and friendly. He did a great job and kept us fully informed. Very competitive price.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Herbice spray treatment to Japanese Knotweed found in Aug 2017

Verified Review

We have been using Simon since Aug 2017 when our knotweed was first spotted. We are on treatment plan and it has not reappeared since he first sprayed in Sept 2017. Very professional, helpful and thorough. Been especially helpful during the sale of my property too. Definitely recommend.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Treatment of Japanese knotweed.

Verified Review

Very impressed with all aspects of Simon's work. Easy to understand. Reassuring and friendly. I would highly recommend him.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: July 2020