Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Treating Japanese Knotweed in rear garden and alleyway

Verified Review

Simon was very professional, helpful and friendly. He did a great job and kept us fully informed. Very competitive price.

Customer in Croydon August 2020
10

Herbice spray treatment to Japanese Knotweed found in Aug 2017

Verified Review

We have been using Simon since Aug 2017 when our knotweed was first spotted. We are on treatment plan and it has not reappeared since he first sprayed in Sept 2017. Very professional, helpful and thorough. Been especially helpful during the sale of my property too. Definitely recommend.

Customer in Reigate July 2020
10

Treatment of Japanese knotweed.

Verified Review

Very impressed with all aspects of Simon's work. Easy to understand. Reassuring and friendly. I would highly recommend him.

Customer in Haywards Heath July 2020
10

Invasive Weed Survey

Verified Review

We were in the process of buying a house and the lender required an invasive weed survey, which we weren't expecting. We contacted Simon and the team and expressed the urgency to have the survey done asap, Simon actually came to the property that day and turned the report around the same evening. This was simply amazing service and we would not hesitate in recommending Japanese Knotweed Group to anyone! Thanks again Simon!

Customer in Epsom December 2019
10

Survey, quote and removal of Japanese Knotweed.

Verified Review

Simon has just started a five year plan for the removal of the knotweed. He was prompt, very kind and understanding to our situation, knew what he was doing and was helpful all the way through the early stages.

Customer in Horley July 2019
10

Identification of and advice re Japanese knotweed on neighbouring land

Verified Review

Simon was absolutely brilliant - extremely friendly and went out of his way to come and confirm presence of knotweed on neighbouring land, also recommending potential solicitor to use if landowner doesn't play ball. Invaluable advice and would very much recommend.

Customer in Coulsdon July 2020
10

Needed urgent help for small area of Knotweed pre sale during lockdown

Verified Review

I could not ask for a faster and better service. They have been doing this for 30 years +. Not only was Simon brilliant in doing the work superbly, plus Guarantees and provided the best support and paperwork that the Solicitor needed to complete our sale. He went not only the extra mile but the extra 100miles. He understood the issues and responded without delay at no extra cost. I would have been lost without Simon and the Knotweed Group. Just brilliant and the best. I would recommend no one else to anyone with Knotweed

Customer in Hassocks July 2020
10

Survey to check if the property had Japanese knotweed

Verified Review

The service provided by Simon was excellent - from the first phone call right along the way he was positive, assuring - very polite and helpful an absolute pleasure to do business with

Customer in Chichester February 2020
10

Japanese knotweed survey

Verified Review

Simon was amazing, we knew he was busy but we were in a rush, he made time to do a survey urgently for us and made sure the report was sent immediately. We had such excellent communication for him and Donna too. They both went out of their way for us.

Customer in Horley July 2019
9.5

Ongoing knotweed spraying and injection.

Verified Review

Friendly, professional explained everything.

Customer in Pulborough June 2019