Customer Reviews (433)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair of garage opening mechanism.

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Jason. Prompt reply to my request, great communication, friendly, helpful and informative. The repair was completed straight away along with a much needed service of the garage door.

Location: NN4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace broken spring

Verified Review

Quick and friendly service. Thanks!

Location: OX17
Reviewed in: April 2022
8.25

Aerial replaced

Verified Review

Nice young man, very pleasant. He explained everything, all very straightforward. I'd recommend him to anyone.

Location: Warwick
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacement of TV Aerial

Verified Review

Jason provided a prompt, efficient and professional service. He quoted a realistic price and I am happy with the replacement TV aerial he installed for us.

Location: CV8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace spindles and cones

Verified Review

Did an excellent job. He quoted a realistic price for the job and only did what he claimed was needed. Jason was prompt, friendly and competent. We would not hesitate to approach him again.

Location: B90
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fix garage door that would not open

Verified Review

Jason was a very nice guy who explained what need to be done didn't hang around got the job done quickly and at a very reasonable price 5 stars

Location: B38
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Garage Door Repair

Verified Review

Can't fault Jason, really nice man who went out of his way to fit me in. Had a look at the door and explained the options clearly. Then carried out the work. If you have an issue with your garage door I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him!

Location: CV31
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing cones cables and rollers on Henderson garage door

Verified Review

Jason turned up promptly introduced himself and proceeded with the repair which was effected quickly and efficiently. Obviously a skilled tradesman!!

Location: CV32
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New ariel

Verified Review

Very please with work done. Arrived on time was very friendly ,helpful and courteous .Would recommend him to anyone

Location: CV34
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repairing garage doors so they could open/shut again.

Verified Review

Jason came promptly and fixed my broken garage doors on the spot. I was very impressed with Jason's service and advice and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

Location: CV34
Reviewed in: January 2022