Customer Reviews (60)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Lounge/dining room redecorated

Verified Review

Professional job in all areas from visit - estimate - start date and work completed. Really pleased with Jay's work which was excellent and professional would definitely use him again and would highly recommend him

Location: IP6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Wallpapering in our kitchen.

Verified Review

We struggled to find someone who could wallpaper but fortunately we found Jay! Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish and we couldn’t be happier with the standard of his work. A thoroughly nice person and very trustworthy. Highly recommended!

Location: IP6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Redecorating lounge/dinning rooms

Verified Review

As always Jay has a real eye for detail , meticulous in preparation , the work and clearing up afterwards . Even helping me remount the TV and putting sofas back . I’m a repeat customer and can highly recommend Jay’s work ,knowing that he can be safely left in my home without hesitation

Location: IP14
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To paint a lounge/dining room.

Verified Review

We needed a decorator and friends recommended Jay. On sending an email we received a prompt reply to arrange a convenient time to visit. Jay was punctual, reliable and a really nice guy. My wife and I wouldn't hesitate in using Jay again and would highly recommend him. We couldn't fault Jays work in any way, from start to finish. From a very happy customer.

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Paint newly fitted kitchen

Verified Review

Jay was timely, friendly and professional. The quote provided was the price I paid. Jay did an excellent job. I was expecting a lot of dust after all the filling and sanding down but, Jay had everything very well covered and carried out an excellent clean up when he finished the job. I have since requested a further quote from Jay and am likely to use him again in the future.

Location: IP2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Hall

Verified Review

Excellent work from Jay. Would highly recommend. Already booked him for more work.

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Downstairs hallway and upstairs

Verified Review

Jay is very professional, thorough and leaves no stone left unturned. Done a wonderful job with us here and would very much recommend

Location: IP2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

A bedroom

Verified Review

Brilliant work, no mess left behind, would definately recommend.

Location: IP8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Painting Hall, Stairs and Landing; Front room and Dining Room.

Verified Review

Jay painted my bedrooms last year, the work was of a high standard so I asked him beck to paint the downstairs. Once again his work was of the same high standard.

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Hall landing and stairs

Verified Review

We have always found Jay to be efficient, polite and very adaptable and nothing is too much trouble. Always well pleased with the quality of work hence we have now had every room decorated by him.

Location: IP7
Reviewed in: November 2021