Customer Reviews (385)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler install

Verified Review

Top job on new boiler installation. Efficient and professional. Highly recommend.

Location: S42
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Fitted my tenant a new boiler. Though James had to endure my tenants awkward behavior, he worked through it remaining polite and friendly. Standard of work excellent. Boiler up and running extremely well. No problems with it, as I know my tenant would be on the phone complaining! Thank you for a job well done James.

Location: S40
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Boiler Replacement and fit.

Verified Review

Brilliant, everything replaced and tidied. Do recommend

Location: S41
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace circuit board on boiler

Verified Review

Really impressed by JCS Plumbing and Heating and will definitely use them again. I received a quick response to my initial call and the job was completed promptly and efficiently. James explained what he was doing and gave me options for the repair. I’m very relieved to have my boiler back up and working so quickly!

Location: S41
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Yearly boiler check

Had our annual boiler check by James. Great communication, arrived on time. Kept in the loop of everything. Very friendly and reliable. Explained everything as he went along about the boiler, was very clear and helpful. Would highly recommend

Location: S41
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Leaking stopcock join with old pipework

Verified Review

Very capable and professional plumber. Replaced an old leaking stopcock and coupled the copper pipe to old lead one. Efficient, tidy and very pleasant. Very likely to use again.

Location: S42
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome JCS Plumbing and Heating to Nottingham. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2016. JCS Plumbing and Heating specialise in Central Heating services.

Location: NG15
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New Boiler Fitted

Verified Review

1st class job on time very professional tidy knowlegable nice guy

Location: S43
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Moving a radiator

Verified Review

Excellent all round, rang to say he was on his way, tidied up after himself. Attention to detail was excellent

Location: S41
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fix the boiler and service

James gave our boiler a thorough service and sorted out the problem we had. Friendly, polite would highly recommend him. Will be using James in the future.

Location: S43
Reviewed in: February 2021