Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New cartridge for tap

Verified Review

Great work and great communication when ordering the part

Customer in Dronfield July 2020
10

New kitchen tap fitted

Verified Review

Good job done, gave advice on boiler too. Will be happy to have James work in my home again

Customer in Chesterfield July 2020
10

Boiler repairs

Verified Review

Our boiler was leaking so I contacted James through checkatrade and he replied within an hour to say he was happy to help. James arrived the following day and diagnosed the leak. He returned with the part a couple of days later to fit it which only took half an hour. Great reliable service and a quick repair.

Customer in Matlock June 2020
10

Investigation,diagnosis and repair of boiler fault

Verified Review

Great job . Used this gentleman before due to quality reliability and honest work . Very quick to respond and repair. The time of 2 days was only because of obtaining the part .

Customer in Chesterfield June 2020
10

Central heating repair

Verified Review

Work completed in a couple of hours. Very fair price. Very genuine trade professional. Clean n tidy. I have used James before and will do so again. Nice to find a tradssman who has integrity and trustworthiness.

Customer in Chesterfield June 2020
10

Fitted two radiators

Great time keeper,worked hard and very proffesional AAA++++

Customer in Alfreton July 2020
10

Boiler service

Had a boiler service done, was extremely happy with the work, Even was shown what was done and the safety checks, Very impressed with the price and the work carried out.

Customer in Chesterfield July 2020
10

Boiler installation

Verified Review

James did an outstanding job replacing our boiler. We had a new system put in and the quality of work was amazing. He was fairly priced and couldn’t recommend him highly enough. Look no further if you need any work doing. Honest and reliable and great to have around. Thanks again.

Customer in Sheffield June 2020
10

Replaced fan in boiler

Verified Review

James was great. Arrived on time and took under twenty minutes to fix the problem. Friendly and courteous and not a single speck of dirt or mess was left behind. I would definitely recommend him to any potential customers.

Customer in Mansfield June 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Quick and efficient.

Customer in Chesterfield June 2020