Customer Reviews (143)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installing new machine pump

Verified Review

Jeremy was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He responded very quickly to my request for help and turned up punctually at the agreed time. He completed the job efficiently and checked to make sure all worked as it should. His price was extremely reasonable and he was friendly/polite throughout. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Small leak under the sink

Verified Review

Jeremy was very quick to respond and made the call out very easy to arrange. Arrived on time, very friendly, following covid guidelines, and carried out the work very efficiently and professionally. The charge was very reasonable and he felt very trustworthy - I wouldn't hesitate to call him out again if I had any further issues.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Blocked sink drain fixed

Verified Review

Great job from Jeremy. Arrived on time the day after I contacted him.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fix leak

Verified Review

Jeremy, arrived right on the time agreed and proceeded to get straight into locating and fixing the leak. Everything was completed as expected and Jeremy kept me informed as to what he had found and what actions he was taking.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replacement kitchen taps

Verified Review

Excellent. The old taps were well and truly rusted in place but he didn't give up and now I have a wonderful new set of taps in place. Thank you. I would definitely recommend Jeremy.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Unblock a slow draining kitchen sink / washing machine waste pipe

Verified Review

Jeremy was right on time and dealt with the blockage in a professional and timely manner

Location: SW12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Clearing fat from pipes under kitchen sink and condensate drain. Repositioning overflow pipe.

Verified Review

Jeremy was quick and completed the tasks within the hour, and crawled through my impossible attic space to reach the overflow pipe. Did exactly what I wanted done, arrived on time, charged what he said it would cost. Have used him several times and will do so again. Intelligent, determined, resourceful.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Taps and flush changed

Verified Review

Great plumber, identified and fixed the problem quickly

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacement of kitchen sink taps

Verified Review

Great service from Jeremy, very efficient and polite - new taps installed and working perfectly, thank you. Delighted to have found a local reliable plumber and have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Remove dishwasher/Remove Inskinkerator/Supply and fit bathroom radiator

Verified Review

Very happy with the work Jeremy did and he was a pleasure to deal with. I have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020